MI NUH BLAME DI MAN

14 thoughts on “MI NUH BLAME DI MAN

1. Suh yu use di man fi get a flight and nuh want gi di man di pums? Guh tru gyal!! Use di fool yes. A ongle hope yu have some sales line up fi get yu fare back home….lol

2. So if she don’t like him, whe she ago. A dem gal yah mek it bad fi real women. Kmft. So buy u ticket back home.

3. Yall see how some women think this is a joke to just play with ppl feelings? She insult the man n want add injury by tekking him money too??

4. It sound like is my little buddy willie fly you in off Facebook :hammer :salahkamar you find out sey the hood dead as door knob & him no eat a road so chubble tek you my girl . A joke me a Mek like primary school days my girl .

5. THE LADY DID NOT SAY SHE DIDNT HAVE MONEY TO GO HOME,SHE CLEARLY JUST LETTING IT BE KNOWN WHAT THE LAME NIIGGA DID..AND YES ALWAYS WALK WITH YOUR OWN MONEY LADIES..MET I MEET THIS DUDE THRU ONE OF MY FRIEND HE WAS NICE AND EVERYTHING ALWAYS WILLING TO DO BUT HIS BREATH WAS SUCH A HUGE TURNNN OFFFFFFF HE KEEP BEGGING ME TO LET HIM FLY ME OUT TO HIS PLACE BUT I JUST CANT STAND THE SMELL OF HIS MOUTH & BOUT HIM A BEG KISS (NOOOOOOO)!!MAYBE THIS GIRL IS TURNED OFF BY SOMETHING SHE DIDNT SEE OR SMELL THRU THE INTERNET WHEN SHE MEET HIM

6. Can’t blame her. You can a talk to somebody over the phone for awhile and once you meet them in person you just not attracted to them. Some ppl could still go through with it, while others can’t.

7. Some of these comments though!! If the man did kill her..then what? These careless woman/man need to first take time to know ppl before them run in on them. I would never leave my damn place and gone so far as to take plane to meet man. Fu@k out of here, he would have to come to me first (not where i live), but where i know I’m a little bit more safer/secure.