ME DID THINK PEOPLE WUDDA FRAID FI DEH WID BRITE LITE

Pinky hmid when dovey magnum seh some mate fi whole them bbc corner a dah gal she did a talk bout! She a tek mi man Britelite, every weh mi man deh she itch up back him like she wife and the man nuh want har, to how them man wicked mi see the gal a him birthday party and ask him a who she the man seh mi nuh know har pinky look 👀 how the gal come out a the party and the man still disown har bbc!

21 thoughts on “ME DID THINK PEOPLE WUDDA FRAID FI DEH WID BRITE LITE

1. I don’t think someone looking like that, I.e. out to make a clear statement (appearance wise) would write the above about being disowned etc. I think their revelation advert would be a lot more favourable towards themselves.

BTW I bet no one can’t tell her that she isn’t white and beautiful SMH

1. sender you are just another of his bitches, because if your man can invite another girl to his party and you are there it means your man has no damm respect for you. i really dont knwo why uno love claim man and man nah claim uno. this is the problem with most low class jamaican girls them love claim man, you know say middle class and upper class will love them man and thing, but a few a dem will put up with shit like lower class girls. nah lie uno mek man stomach sick das why the man dem treat uno like foot mat.

1. De nerve of you…lower class? So love have class distinction since when? Go sit yu pretentious ass down wid you low life self.

1. Yes lower class tend to do these things, even if they live uptown u can know they from the ghetto, some uneducated too das facts.

1. There is two types of ghetto people, the decent ones who are few and the indecent ones which makes up 80% . The 20% that is good they are ok but the 80% Uno a low life nastiness full a badmind , hatered, dunce and disgusting. Me live a ghetto and the struggle is real. A nuff nastiness happen in there . Ghetto is depressing and awful.

1. Educated fool? There is no part of that person that meets the defination of educated. This is a never see come see, frightened Friday, insecure house negroe. A person who would ask their master who is sick , ” Masa we sick? “

2. What is your defination of ‘ lower class’ and ‘ upper class’ , what are these class system based on?

2. Am I the only that thinks this complexion is so UNNATURAL?? My sisters love who you are… Black women, we are so beautiful and exotic. F**k that bleaching S**t!

3. Sender, he may disown her to you but when he was with her shopping him own her up right out. I have seen them before and he was buying her clothes for some party. How unu stomach him is beyond me cause he’s hard on the eyes and not even a nice body him have, but everyone has their preferences.

1. Women like you have low self esteem, u hear you, when him did a shop with her. The biggest problems in the world is because of licky licky low class women like you and your friend. Men treat Uno like shit, buy Uno pu ssy by taking Uno to shopping n Uno feel good. Uno low class without morals

4. Dovey also in a man bangerang thou and lots of mix up when a nuh she and Dawnie Metro a she and someone else get a life ya
    Man always disrespect unu and unu feel it cute and love cuss gal bout don’t want
    Him a do the same to unu them ugly boy ya a tek unu mek poppyshow mek unu walk and cuss others Dam idiots

5. Money and man things a go make nuff a Uno dead, u see what happen to the one a Portland a hype n money she was running down just like this girl. See the man get her out of the way when him tired a her. Uno gal a fool no man want Uno fi good das why them get rid a Uno when Uno nuh want leave.