MAN PULLS OUT LICENSED FIREARM IN BURGER KING

A video has gone viral with two men caught in a tussle,one could be seen sporting a firearm. The men were said to be in Burger King’s Half-Way-Tree division tussling in the presence of the staff who later retreated to the back of the restaurant. A security guard put himself between the two men and pulled both men apart.

GUN1

GUN2

GUN3

GUN4

8 thoughts on “MAN PULLS OUT LICENSED FIREARM IN BURGER KING

1. The first rule of gun ownership is NEVER “pull” your gun if you do not intend to fire it. Many have done that shit and are now six feet under. The licensed firearm owner will pull his firearm one day on the wrong person and end up dead.

2. We nuh kno the initial circumstances so we cant assume that the firearm holder will/should loose his licensed. There are instances where the threat of deadly force may suffice others where it is plain stupid. As I said we dont know the initial reason becuase if mi deh a burger king n man come wid him foolishness worse a threaten fi do mi deadly things mi naah wait fi u dweet u a look inna mi gun. Now what I do from there will dictate if mi wrong or not. This guy after pulling his firearm should have either held him at gun point and request assistance (police etc), make a hasty retreat out of harm or down right shoot him. That shuffling wid the man wid gun in hand is never ever a good thing.