MAN BEATEN AND BURIED ALIVE

(I CANT POST THE VIDEO)

This guy is from Jamaica, specifically SouthSide. He’s gay . He was viciously beaten and buried alive because of his sexuality. A girl from the area set him up. They had an argument and she went to some of the “ bad men” in the area ( one of which he slept with) and fabricated some story and they mercilessly beat him and buried him alive. God is so good a passerby heard groaning sounds and followed the sound and found him. He’s now in the Kingston Public Hospital in the intensive Care unit. How heartless & inhumane are those people.

16 thoughts on “MAN BEATEN AND BURIED ALIVE

1. Lord have mercy!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope someone assists him ASAP in filing for asylum . Any and every country will safe guard him.

What a wicked girl and men…they’ll have their day !

2. Wicked south people. They beat him and left him to die. Kanesha remember that your daughter is one of the biggest lesbians. Your daughter suck pussy like dog. Remember a three gay in a your family. Kanesha destruction a go tek you and your children them. You wicked nuh bloodclat

3. I don’t care what anyone says. Unno dutty johncrow no have no right to do that to another human being. Destruction, karma and all round bad bloodcloth bad blessing ago tek unno.How fucking dare you!

4. Kanesha God ago beat yuh. Yuh love guh fi gun man fi beat ppl . Kanesha yu look like the hog dem dung a water lane. Kanesha yu big and stink and dirty. Guh beat yu daughter fi stop suck Pussy and lick out gal batty. Kanesha a yu daughter tongue full a discharge . Yu daughter mouth smell like wen woman deh pon dem period. Yu daughter mouth smell like stale blood up pad. A yu daughter yu fi beat. If Demel was my family I would a teach you a lesson. Yu bun up and stay bad nuh bloodclat. Yu chat yu fren dem like dog. Yu chat Nadine and Mara like dog. Kanesha yu look like sour flour. Gweh wicked gal. Yu end ago bitta.

1. Yes, that’s what these girls are doing, setting up peoples live. You have one round a back road whey sell pu**y call her self weapon backto man them have har a set up men. Her friends telling people that she set up the man whey drive the BMW and get him killed.

5. jamelia stop it. you too much posting on pinkwall and calling people name you worst
    than the people them whi beat. you are so sad. post how you
    husband no stop beat out your rass. you disguising. you dont even know what you talking about.
    you a call up people name

1. Unu a call up the girl name say she do unu was one of the bad man dem gi get unu facts then come back unu just want to no ppl and ppl have problems unu run with dem name unu alone believe this unu love by story and unu life sad like stop give ppl more than what thy can bear the one Jamela love mix up to u see before she go fix her make believe home that she have u run in u ever send nothing fi him yet unu alone no family when it suit unu and the person that talk about the girl daughter is not she do nothing how u just on her so no sah it look like she promised u a suck her u fi suck her and it never happen stop point fingers and it will not point on u

6. Sender I wish you hadnt posted his present location because these people are very evil and might go there to hurt him again. i hope the security at the hospital looking out for him.

7. My heart bleeds! Lord let your anointed falls on your people we’re lost lord . No respect for life anymore no love. If we don’t love how brother and sisters here on earth how can we love you!

8. Well Too all a unnu nonsensitive pussyhole weh a talk bout the sender this and that unnu a part a the problem nuff a unnu south people a battyman and sadamite long time so all of a sudden unnu a beat gay man. Some all breed up the little gal dem as young as 9 and rape old women as old as 87. Unnu community dutty and nasty stink too and badmind tun up dung deh. A time now jamaica stop all this because more than one south don a big battyman and dem now that to. This gal weh set up the man aguh meet fi her waterloo and to the man dem weh beat him soon get Bingo watch jah nah sleep homosexuality is deem wrong but mi have murder and thief inna my family so mi nuh judge people, Leave that to Jah other than that some a unnu can keep unnu comment because it nuh relevant to point but everyone entitled to his ot her opinion.

9. Unu a call up the girl name say she do unu was one of the bad man dem gi get unu facts then come back unu just want to no ppl and ppl have problems unu run with dem name unu alone believe this unu love by story and unu life sad like stop give ppl more than what thy can bear the one Jamela love mix up to u see before she go fix her make believe home that she have u run in u ever send nothing fi him yet unu alone no family when it suit unu and the person that talk about the girl daughter is not she do nothing how u just on her so no sah it look like she promised u a suck her u fi suck her and it never happen stop point fingers and it will not point on u

10. nasty gal who dont know the fucking story stop call ip people name. gal you nuff and sad y
    you dont give a shit about demel your life is just nobody loves you mel joann. go take care of your child she needs you more than demel. by the way where is your husband