MALOLOOLIE AND RUN GO FORTE FOOT INA HAR MOUTH

IT IS DISRESPECTFUL BECAUSE WE NUH ENDORSE NO GAY RIGHTS IN JAMAICA AND WHEN PARIS AND DI RES A COUNTRY GET FI DEM DOSE DEM FLAG NEVA FLY SO WHAT SO SPECIAL BOUT DI GAY FLAG?

disespect

8 thoughts on “MALOLOOLIE AND RUN GO FORTE FOOT INA HAR MOUTH

1. She is correct and I agree with her. Imagine if ganja were to be legal in Jamaica, would it be permissible for a Jamaican diplomat to smoke a spliff at our embassy and consulates in the US? The US and probably all other countries mistakenly regard their embassies as their souvreign land…

2. Real talk gay or not that flag doesn’t belongs up there with the USA flag! It is not a country it’s a damn lifestyle it should be taken down now!!!!

3. MI just want ask one question . How Rebecca have her son but she deh all over the place? This gal just a party and nah do nothing fi mek money. Still a whore down di whole a America. A try get notice again. Pretty waste gal all a dem. MI see Rebecca she put up dis pretty brown gal di other day a call her her bestie. MI show MI boyfriend how the gal sweet what is she doing in Rebecca company . And my boyfriend hiss him teeth and say Dat gal name Shari she have a youth too and she bad just like reBecca I was so shock god know. But has mi always say whores of a feather flock together

1. What that have to do with this post? Why you derail this important post fi you fastness?

You line of questioning on this post is just as irrelevant and disrespectful as that fag flag flying on we soil.

4. I can’t believe the party that arouse national pride have a batty huger telling “Maloloolie” fi apologize to amerikkka!

Hell no! Dem did that shit out of spite! The only flag to be flown by the embassies in a sovereign nation is that of their country…not a secondary!

5. A.G. Malahoo-forte, I hope you having a great weekend of relaxation. US try to diminish you free speech as AG pon you birth land , while fi dem AG busy doing clandestine movements. Oh, not to forget the last one who imported boxes of weapons into Mexico and said ooops!

Cheers Madame :beer: