LORD CUSTOMS YUH NUH CUSTOM

Me say pinki..Some man nuh know fi appreciate good woman enu…So this guy now used to live in his mom daycare meet a girl and them move in a house near me…The girl gone a foreign and less than month him start bring woman a the house enu pink ….So is like the girl hear and move out r things dem…Pinki me hear say fridge, stove ,curtain,shower,curtain everything she owned she took…Lol me say nothing nuh lef ina the house….The bwoy work a Custom queens Wear house Jamaica ..Name MARK MARTINE and theif out people goods, phone,clothes,clarks,hair everything and hype pon him frenz and nuh have shit!! .. Him woman cuss him say him hood short and a pure eat him eat *** and him used to date a gurl and she complain bout the same thing…So everything him theif and give the girl him tek dem back …A Dutty man that pinki..suppose him did buy dem!!

8 thoughts on “LORD CUSTOMS YUH NUH CUSTOM

1. Girl it sounds like you was one of his many give and tek it back woman. Pussy eating is the norm so there is nothing in that to disgrace him about. As for the empty house maybe he is nomadic sender, so why buy this heap of furniture? Lowwe the short hood customs man!!

1. Wonder y i missed so much of my stuff, Now he makes the company looks bad. Why men can’t satisfy thou Him deserve it and more theif!!!!!

2. This reeks of a woman scorned n ur shyt stinks Sender.Anytime unno send in things under sikes just now smaddie on here will Always call out unno bullshyt….and I call Bullshyt on this…tek yuh L and lef di yute anon 12:26pm!!

3. QUEENS?, he can make a whole house easy

But sender if you want to talk about customs, lets talk about the level of theft, lets talk about mobay where no crime gets punished, miss jones got promoted, and was recently allowed to return some stolen loot, as mi say lets talk the real customs story

4. Wonder y i miss so much of my stuff..Now hes making the company looks bad …But why men can’t satisfy thou Him deserve it and more theif!