The family of a firefighter who died in ”Black Blaze Sunday” are reported to be living with a house demon. The family of Lt. Curtis Meyran who had jumped to his death during a fire his station had called to put out in 2005 , moved to the home in 2006 .
An attempt to make a fresh start for Mrs Meyran and children soon turned into a nightmare. The house which has been featured on “Paranormal Witness” is said to attack and shock her children. Fellow firefighters had set up the home which resides on a two acre property and equipped it with video camera so that Meyran could feel safe.During repairs they found a large sized pentagram on the basement floor with human bones and teeth. A diary dating back to 1927 that was written by a Christina, detailing sexual abuse by her father and also stated that he did animal sacrifices.
“He made me bleed the way he made the animals bleed.”
One night after going over the videos Meyran noticed an image of a cloaked man lurking in her backyard.
“They were transparent. Like outlines of people. It was wild . . . I splashed water on my face,”
Meyran recalls. The children remember loud thumping and muffled whispers that came from out their bedroom. It was after coming home to find the whole place ransacked that Meyran decided to call a priest. His gallons of Holy Water did not work.
The strange demonic force was even said to have pushed one of Meyran’s daughters off her swing and she broke her ankle. Angela said later that
“This figure, 8 feet tall with horns and a tail, bent down and stepped out . . . I saw its claws. [It was] walking towards me. He smelled like rotting, dead flesh.”
A paranomal investigator that was hired by Meyran told her that the demolition of the house had angered a demon who lurked in the basement. A pyschic was called and the home was cleaned by sage along with kosher salt and commanded it to leave. They have been demon free ever since but still cleanse the home every three months
Boy mi a tell u eno a wonder if unnu see the difference with the duppy dem other day di duppy a JA buss head ketch fire n all a now tan up nah move, the foreign duppy quick quick n him gone
Chuet as wi seh.. Wi nuh frighten fe nobody. Bad alive and still bad in death
Suh dem really move inna di house b4 giving it a cleansing after finding human bones inna di basement? But dem nuh easy. Inna Ja dere is a practice fi burn out previously occupied house wid frankincense b4 moving in, dem shudda at least try dat.
You’re right Cindy cause my auntie use to dash likkle rum in all 4 corners of each room in the house and when she was done she drank the rest of the rum..
Yes Cindy you’re so right!
I moved into a new place several months ago and got my father to “burn out my house” and chant a psalms.
Mi know ’bout burning out di house with the frankincense & myrrh before moving in & burn out the house every New Year’s so no crosses can come with you inna di New Year. Mi nuh play wid dem duppy business! Mi nuh waan nobody inna mi house weh na help pay no mortgage or who mi nuh birth!!!
sage and salt are the best..also basil
Boy mi feel it fi dem if something go so. Fi some reason, mi no believe inna duppy. I said this because I work with the donor team and every time someone die and we scrap the body I always hope to see something. Mi neva see nothing yet…
Innocent a nuh everyone have a spiritual eye