LISTING FOR KRISMUS 2016

16 thoughts on “LISTING FOR KRISMUS 2016

1. Dutty Ramping Plaza leave the woman alone go fix you life…… Remember say you have a son that is on is way to Prison And god dont like ugly. This is why you go out of the country the other day fi go buy obeah But you shoulder save the money and go and fix you sad life.

2. Hi metty..happy new year to you, a the old nastyNess ramping shop sen in sher teeth them,cause she an sher a take de same man Connie frm silver crust that’s y she sen it in ,but sher look better than ramping even wit de piece a teeth in mouth old whoreing ramping shop ,u go cayman island go buy obeah but it an’t working boo,go seek God it’s only him alone can you,an’t u a shame fi a ugly gyal like sher with the dentures gone with your man!!! Abayyyy!! Thnx you metty!!!!..

3. this woman live a farrin? wid teeth like these? did she inherit them from her grandma? or a teef shi teef dem? or she did sick when she did fi go do her fitting? come man talk to mi!

4. Sher don’t look good in a real life you all need if see her with out makeup them you all will see how bad she look but you all a talk and she and her friend deon a sleep with the same man mane roger that work for silver crust them 2 is a hoe them f**k in money and all those fake cloth them bye from Ali express remember sher you get f*k in your ass with a dildo from Jeffrey for a$1000 dollar

5. Sher don’t look good in a real life you all need if see her with out makeup them you all will see how bad she look but you all a talk and she and her friend deon a sleep with the same man mane roger that work for silver crust them 2 is a hoe them f**k in money and all those fake cloth them bye from Ali express remember sher you get f**k in your ass with a dildo from Jeffrey for a$1000 dollar

6. They need. Sure youre 1 ugly ass b**** you’re never going to be pretty stop wearing all these fake ass clothes from Aliexpress and get a f****** life remember Justice f*** you in the ass for $1,000 with a delay b**** you’re ugly without makeup ground and weird and don’t wear no makeup and then everybody going to see how ugly you are you and Beyond is sleep. Roger that work at Silver Crust really I never knew I’ll beat you need to get a f****** life

7. Sure is one ugly b**** you ever see her face without makeup she is ugly why she and her friend Ion is sleeping with the same guy Roger from Silver Crust member then you just does your belly because you didn’t know if it was for Billy or Roger share remember Jeffrey f****** your ass $1000 with a dildo because they have no f****** dick b**** yo b**** shopping on Aliexpress anything that s*** is f****** name brand remember your b**** say you like females DNA sure remember you’re too slept together in each each each other pussy out and had threesomes I remember you get your ass whippin rock and rock top a week or two ago by Marcia and then done with your f****** ass sure use one ugly b**** get your life you’re worthless for a mother

8. Sure use one ugly b**** and everyone ever seen you without f****** makeup but you have to be you have to dress up and go outside every day for somebody to pay you some f****** attention which bar you talk about Ramping Shop go to all your money no share you lived in remember you are there Jeffrey for Jesse to be with you and Jeffrey f*** you with a dildo for $1,000 Best Buy and your stinking ass friend Ian home let’s talk about her be on your go Jamaica and come back was pregnant didn’t know who the father was remember you are sleeping with Roger from Silver Cross is not f****** County its Roger you never know who the daddy was so you had to get an abortion I don’t know why Billy’s with you because you’re the hoe stop walking and selling pussy b**** to get because Billy don’t want you your wife and he’s not going to marry you you’re dumb f****** home share you see you get Greene County you can take a plane yet get your life by b**** you’re ugly stop shopping on Aliexpress look good cuz they are fake dumbass

9. Kmt what the f**k is this!!!when you a send in mixup learn to read and write a proper sentence thanks! !!

10. Deon and sher is 2 bitch that walk and sell pussy .Jeffrey don’t have no dick if f**k sher him have if use a toy if f**k sher in her ass sher every man in a Brooklyn that have a business you sleep with if make money to bye the fake ass cloth you and your friend them a put on

11. That’s all them two gal a do walk and f**k f**k them a under cover sellers pussy sellers that is. Freaky ass sher wah nuh stop suck deonpretty pussy that’s why billy put you up all the time just fi the three some that’s one freaky big old man but then again a so it go when you up in age,deonpretty you stop f**k the young boy yet all you do is take billy money and mine him fi f**k you lol my youth don’t worry mi not going to call your name cause mi don’t want your money stop back to you bitch ass sher yes dildo ass and pussy mouth wah only look good in clothes Jeffrey don’t want you him just love the freaky shit you do him talk that all the time him just a keep you round fi see if you going to give him some a deonpretty him want fi see how she take the big big dildo wah billy a talk bout so just full fill the man dreams