LISA PUDDING LOOK GOOD

10 thoughts on “LISA PUDDING LOOK GOOD

1. It look good fi chu, and mi like how it shiny pon top, suh mi like it, sometimes dem juss look dull and gray. A wonda if she can meck di cawnmeal one wid di gravy pon di top. I need an invite to one of her dinner party.

1. No…that rumour was spread by a co-worker of hers from JBC. Funny enough, both she and the same co-worker are big in the PNP right now. She divorced the husband because he got another beauty queen from Trinidad, Wendy Fitz-Williams pregnant.

2. Met gimme a few..imma haffi google this heLL a top,hell a bottom phrase.In all my days I’ve never heard anyone utter those words much less to describe food/cooking!!I can’t imagine is sumting good it mean though but still imma check cuz Lisa, err Lisa u see Lisa mmmmphh sighhhhhh

1. Back in the days and even still today. …. ppl baked puddings outside on wood fire. They would have fire underneath the pudding pan and fire on top. The pudding is in the middle. So the saying just means fire on top….fire under the bottom and the goodness of the pudding (hallelujah) in the middle. That’s the best way to bake any kind of pudding. Granny style. Lol.

2. Oh leave her alone,she isn’t saying anything unusual I’ve heard ppl even in my grandmother age group of 80+ refer to potato pudding that way a number of times from the oven.