LISA HANNA IS DI BOSS -_-

A WHEY DIS BIOGRAPHY? GWAAN CHOO MS HANNA YUH LARGE
LISAH-Optimized
“22 years ago I won was Miss Jamaica 🇯🇲 World 1993. I was 18 years old. I was very humbled to have won because I was definitely not cut out to be a “beauty queen” those of you who have followed my life knew I was a black belt karate instructor, I hosted Rappin on television former head girl and I was a student advocate. So putting on a swimsuit and walking on stage was not something I wanted to do; but i saw the competition as a way to touch and feel Jamaica and our people. It was also a way to speak on issues. I went on to win five sectional prizes that night and well the rest is history as they would say – I won Miss World. I always wanted to be a politician and I have moved to follow my dream but that does not take away my memories and the impact that winning and being Miss Jamaica and Miss World have had on my life. I can’t change that part of my life and give thanks for it.” ~Lisa Hanna ‪#‎LisaHanna‬ ‪#‎Jaminate‬ ‪#‎TeamJamaica‬

0 thoughts on “LISA HANNA IS DI BOSS -_-

1. If a she write this, i’m unimpressed. Terrible command of the English Language, boring bio if that’s what its supposed to be *YAWN*

1. Thank you! 14 frigging “I” in that short paragraph; clear sign of a narcissistic personality. Sh majored in communications 😀

“I won was”.

2. 22 years ago, and dis ooman still stuck in dat time zone. Miss Wrerl of 22 years ago, what have you done in your political position for the youths of Jamaica???? How much longer yuh ah guh hide backa di crown of 22 years ago :bingung #TeamJamaica is reserved for those of us who pay it forward….not for those who don’t.

3. She comin like Kenya from real housewives of atlanta…dem win 23 year ago n still a chat bout it as if it was 22 , 23 days ago…she full ah harself fi real

4. BIG ole mistake in d very 1st line. “I won was”???? wha d claat dat. Den… i was 18 year old. Betta shi did write, 22 years ago at only 18 years of age, I was crowned Ms Ja World…..yea cuz mi sure u want ebry baddi fi kno u di win when u was a yung tenderoni

5. This is the next Prime Minister. With Portia’s quickly declining popularity, I think she will step aside after the elections to allow a more competent leader to take charge. Nuff people belly a go bun dem. Right now, only Peter Phillips is a ahead of her when people are asked who should succeed Portia.

Peter, at 65 and having and having the CIA informant perception hanging over him, would be a disaster as PNP head. Other possible challengers such as Peter Bunting, Damion Crawford, Phillip Paulwell and Julian Robinson might throw their hats into the ring. However, I think the runoff would come down to the young, articulate vibrant lady and the old, beat-out, Viagra-body contender. My money is on the proven winner.

6. Sorry met…as I was saying, she cannot even write above a 2nd or 3rd grade level. This explains a lot. The saddest part isnt this woman. Its the outcome – it’s our children who suffers. They are the one who had no choice but to inhale chemicals when Riverton burned. The same can be said again when our little girls are being raped, sexually abuse and or molested. When our kids are literally being snatched of the streets by adults in sex traffing. When so many young people engage in scammin’ because to them it a viable option to get out of poverty only to end up dead or in prision. If this is their role model we are on worst shape than I thought we were, today.

Met men gone, and good night.