KFC NOT CHICKEN?

chicken

During a recent study of KFC done at the University of New Hampshire, they allegedly found some very upsetting facts. First of all, why did they change their name? Several years ago Kentucky fried chicken became KFC. Does anybody know why? Most thought the real reason was because of the “fried” food issue. But that is not the case. The real reason why they call it KFC is because they allegedly cannot use the word chicken anymore. Why? KFC does not use real chickens? They allegedly use genetically manipulated organisms.

mutant-chicken-final-copy (1)These so-called “chickens” are kept alive by tubes inserted into their bodies to pump blood and nutrients throughout their structure. They have no beaks, no feathers and no feet. They grow with multiple legs and wings on one “chicken”. Their bone structure is dramatically shrunk to get more meat out of them. This is great for KFC because it saves them money for their production costs. There is no more plucking of the feathers or the removal of the beaks and feet. The government allegedly required them to change their name and banned them from using the word “chicken”. I find this matter very disturbing. I hope people will start to realize this and let other people know.

0 thoughts on “KFC NOT CHICKEN?

1. Good Lord have mercy on us!!!!!! No wonder people abroad ask us to bring up KFC from Jamaica because we use locally grown chicken, i hope they dont plan to change

Side note Met, I commented yesterday about Mr Sh***y, is so him going to look when him done experiment
    *Bad Gyal Smooches*

1. this did info did come out 2006 but mi neva si di pic dem ….but mi nuh eat di kfc ova ya….and di one a Jamaica bbq a di best

2. My children will eat other chicken but refuse to eat kfc. Now i know why. I am do not eat meat so me good. All for love of money.

3. Wow…far fetch story still wid de double side of leg hicken inna de picture…dwln. I got turned off KFC due to the way theyhouse and kill the chickens seen in an undercover documentary by PETA.

Me a country gal and me neva see nu body beat chicken gainst wall, and stomp pon it…me kosher pon me meat bad. Onu nu fi eat bruise meat or unnatural kills it will sicken onu. Big up pon de box a Island grill and KFC going through foreign customs…lol. Un fi ask fi it cling wrap fi travel wid…lol

4. Not only KFC. Most of your beef and steak at Walmart are horse meat. Most of the animals you consume are all genetically modified organisms. Everything in the grocery store is, unless you eat organic and even if you do, you’re eating the real filth when you eat out. Recently, Subway decided to discontinue use of shoe rubber in the making of their bread. Why do you think everyone is suffering from obesity, diabetes and cancer?
    And to the person who thinks Jamaica is any better, please conduct some research. Everything you consume in Jamaica is imported genetically modified foods. Only the countries that have fought against Monsanto and banned GMO are safe.

5. met this is a hoax that was started about 20 years ago it is not true. Kentucky does not sell or raise chicken, they sell a recipe and seasoning.For instance in jamaica they sell best dressed chicken or whatever brand is located in which ever area.

1. Shut the eff up! It is all true, KFC buy those mutant chickens from certain undisclosed farms! And sell them…

6. THANKS FOR SHEARING THIS,MET NEVER AGAIN WILL I EAT KFC IN AMERICA!! THIS IS VERY DISTURBING,SOMETIMES IF WE ONLY KNOW WHAT WE’RE PUTTING IN OUR BODY,FROM EATING ALL THESE “GENETICALLY ORGANISMS MUTANT CHICKEN” LIVING IN AMERCIA I TRY NOT TO EAT ANY KIND OF MEAT,I EAT ONLY CHICKEN & FISH,EVEN THE FISH WE EAT SOMETIMES WE OF TO KNOW THE DIFFRENTS BETWEEN FARM RISE & WILD CAUGHT FISH! WHEN I GO HOME TO JAMAICA,I EAT ALL THE MEAT IN THE WORLD,PORK,OXTAIL,GOAT,YOU NAME IT I EAT IT, IN JAMAICA! SOMETIMES MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AS WHY I BUY ALL THE EXPENSIVE FOOD,IT’S NOT ABOUT THE EXPENCE,ORGANIC PROUDUCE IS MUCH BETTER FOR US.I’M NOT LEAVING JAMAICA WHERE WE HAVE THE BEST FOOD AN COME HERE COME EAT ANYTHING!!! THANKS AGAIN MET,SOMETIMES WHEN I’M ON THE ROAD AN WANT SOMETHING TO EAT,I ONLY EAT @KFC THE GRILLED CHICKEN,MY STOMACH SICK JUST TO SEE THIS!!

7. anyone who believes this crap has already eaten too much shit and its gone to their brain…….first of all…something as disturbingly radical as this would have already made the news….the real news…the world over…… instead of just some blurb on the internet…..it goes along with the bullshit jamaicans speak about “dats why mi no nyam a ppl yard”…..forgetting that other jamaican ppl will come to their own houses with the same attitude…….f**king idiots…..

1. Dick r harde, maybe you should do some research. If the above pic is not real, the content of the article is, not just KFC but everywhere. We live in a society that does not give a shit about your health. Everything in your grocery store is genetically modified. Have you seen the puss, hormones and anti biotic in the milk you drink? Have you seen the cows laden with cancerous tumors that you’re eating? Burger King was just caught selling horse meat, so was Walmart. All the shrimps in the grocery store are imported from China and Vietnam and are riddled with radioactive shit from Fukushima.
      Any Google search with a mainstream article will provide you with sufficient information, then the news outlets which are not mainstream will blow your mind.

2. People like U are brainwashed by the mainstream media, they are all part of the money making corporation, they only feed U with what they want, the real truth is always hidden as it will affect the profits… They will never tell U the truth about microwave ovens about cellular phone signals, GMO crops, about fluoride they put in your drinking water….. etc etc etc…..DONT FOLLOW MAIN STREAM NEWS FOR TRUTH!!!

8. This been around for yrs now but it isn’t true. If u can’t find it or didn’t hear it on any legit news outlet then it isn’t true. Anybody can write out this and make it sound Believable..

9. I had no idea, until one day mi see it inna supermarket seh the mussels, scallops, clams and shrimps had signs on dem seh FARMED RAISED

10. Dem a say this from mi bout 11 ah Jamaica & mi ah 27 now DWL!
    Idk if it’s true or not but this was said about the KFC in JAMAICA also
    Not just here! Lol a lot of things like the milk I don’t trust I buy organic it has a lot if hormones in it that’s why lots of ppl are so fat .. Even mcdonalds all of a sudden they make mighty wings lol wa kinda chicken that? Micky D’s not known for chicken FOH!!!

11. Fi all who a say ‘not true’ who unno think control the media.Unno think them a go carry story fi mek denm investment ina dem corporation blow up.Alrite say this;nt true .Did you kno the Catholic church invest money ina corporations that make bombs and weapons to kill people.Now how about that for ur Sunday collection u throw.

12. i wont argue the idea of genetic and/or hormonal modification to our animal protein meat sources…….however, this line describes exactly what the machines did to humans in the matrix movies….”These so-called “chickens” are kept alive by tubes inserted into their bodies to pump blood and nutrients throughout their structure”……so tell me again this bullshit was not made up…..and how would the government who has trouble signing off on stem cell research and cloning approve this crap….some ppl a bloodklaat ediat…if a kinova and dead wid laff to raas…..

1. How they have been selling Horse meat and labelling it as beef for many years in so called first class countries and it was never reported in your main stream news source!!! Lol