KASI TWEET AND CLEAR UP DIS

MI WAA DI GIRL SEND IN DI MAN WHEY SHE CLAIM KASI A LOOK OO…DIS NEED FI STRAIGHTEN OUT YUH …HIM MUS RICHER DAN BOLT ..TALK TUH WI..MINE YUH MAN A LOOK A HYPE OFFA DI GIRL DIS NEEDS TO BE SPOKEN ABOUT WE NEED CLEARANCE

13 thoughts on “KASI TWEET AND CLEAR UP DIS

1. Mi a tell yuh Marie, dem a try hard to convince people dat dem in love and even di blind can see there is no chemistry between dem. Their pose is always overdone without any warmth, just to showoff. Bolt and Kasi want to be seen as a power couple, they both love the fame and attention, remember that the Kardashians are Kasi’s role model, she should rename her twitter account from kasib to the Kardashians because she post about them more than herself.

1. Nothing needs to be cleared up! That girl clearly a look a hype! I just went on her page, old bleach out skettel in her downtown fashion

Her man clearly a look a hype Laugh out loud btw who is her man because her page full off a skimpy pictures and her fellow skettel bleach out frens!

The gyal naven have on a decent suit a clothes a weh kasi would leave bolt fi your man for? I can tell you man is not kasi type bye bitch

2. Hype she a look, she would a have money man an look soh kmt she look like u cah light fire near her , every synthetic and fake bout her .

3. Although I can’t stand Kasi I don’t think this is true, Kasi would never risk losing Bolt’s money and the few trips and clothes that she’s getting. She’s going to be loyal to Bolt and put up with all manner of disrespect as long as he’s rich and she’s going to be with him as long as he wants. She enjoys been known as Usain Bolts girlfriend too much to risk that. As for that picture, it’s so forced and contrived, you can fake a lot of things but chemistry isn’t one of them.

4. Goodie chinny_QP a which one of yuh men dem exactly Kasi a look??I’m not entirely convinced that any ONE man inna him right mind woulda sekkle dung with such a horrible case of slippaz titties fi a young teggereg tekka!!we know yuh “favorite man” nuh have Usain’s money to get u perky tits like Kasi’s fine pair…but not even a lil Victoria secret pushup/support bra him can’t sponsor yuh goodie!!??

Chinny if u don’t go sit yuh baxide down n taste test the new double strength bleach and lef Kasi alone eeh see!!

#teamKasiforthewinandthering

5. People swear they know this girl….maybe she had a Dopamine fused moment. It can happen spontaneously, she probably wouldn’t date the dude permanently but for that quick second maybe she did flirt with the girl man. Y’all know damn well Bolt don’t give her the attention most woman needs to feel secure.

6. u all stupid she didn’t say kasib bolt girl friend ,many people name kasi ,n bolt is not the richest man in ja plus kasi n friends know/knew if bolt didn’t have money kasib wouldn’t look at him she need to be honest with herself she’S in a money relationship n not a love relationship ,everything about her is force n doing for the gram look how she behave when she’s around him ….if she in the so call office doing a video she have to put the camera on the picture … but who put that big picture of their husband /wives in their office like a bolt she a promote , plus bolt a dam fool parading with his brother x girl likewise ugly money mine if it wasn’t money those bitches wouldn’t look at u I think your wife Charlene was there before money quasi u is not happy with yourself because u know a money y you f..k bolt u don’t want him stop fronting