JULIET A IMPROVE?

17 thoughts on “JULIET A IMPROVE?

1. Finally,she got a stylist :ngakak even her face look much softer and not so hard. Now she look like the wife of a PM. Yep, she’s improving.

2. Well this blue look is a far far cry from her igl blue cylinder look(look to the blueeewhoooiee)!borderline refined n yes is Angelina jolie did this look first in malificent…Juliet just missing the two horns pon har farrid! 🙂

3. her face is on point, beautiful. the blue is pretty, but dat deh sweater material too heavy fi JA weather, miss di poet di tell wi,”we have neither winter or summer/neither winter or spring. . .

4. She’s very pretty in person, i can tell you that. Skin so clean and look refine. As for the question asked, I think she’s improving, yes Met. She might have some misses but I can see she’s trying though.

5. What I want 2 know is how Portia sell out the toll road, the airport and everything else to the chinney man them? Where is that $350 billion they receive?,black man country owned by the chinney man,you can buy out Jamaicans in Jamaica for $5000 us, cause them licky! Licky,

6. Dress too thick fi true, mi want to see her shoesssss. Shoes make or break the outfit, then me will give my final comment. Good attempt tho

7. look nuh, unuh fi stop play hypocrite cause if a did anybody else unuh drag them far out!!!!! it no matter who she married to, juliet dont have any taste so all if she wear a $100,000 couture gown made of gold, it nah go look good pon her. Her yrs of wickedness a show pon her. U can tell she nuh used to nothing good dem spend di whole a di money on di house can tell anju neva yet carry her out or buy her nice things kmt she still look like her clothes come outa barrel bottom.

ps. nothing to badmind/hate her for.

8. she get a stylist saw them in Pablos one saturday (her sabbath) lol looking cloth them say a some girl weh did come pon mission cat walk mi nuh watch it but she all start put in hair now she looking better now