JODIAN’S BABY FATHER SPEAKS

it’s been raw agony for immigration officer Kenton Senior, the boyfriend of the first-time mom who died under controversial circumstances on the weekend hours after delivering their daughter.

“It kills me,” Senior told The Gleaner yesterday.

It was more than 48 hours since the death of 23-year-old Jodian Fearon paralysed the celebration they’d been planning for months.

19 thoughts on “JODIAN’S BABY FATHER SPEAKS

1. Omg.. ifs very sad time we living in.. I am hoping the families will heal with time. It’s not even about how rich they would be in a America.. I believe they rather have Jody over riches now. Wrongful death money melt away faster than ice cream on a hot pavement.

1. Stay strong bredda,get her a FB page or sumn so we can follow her progress and your journey raising her

1. Him a one real dutty crosses. Is a pity she go tek him up and never know. Married man weh in and out a church like a him a play chinese skip. Him always innah some mix up.

2. Yes man me did know something into something!!!!
        I couldn’t understand why he was NOT there step by step while the 1st time mom was to give birth to his pickney! When I heard sister was there and they had to call him and her mom, I said anyhow a man was by her side maybe things could be different, he could have forced things to happen…

1. Dont be deceived God is not mocked… he is married… with kids he has two sons and a daughter. And jodi is couple years older than his big son.

2. Similar things are actually occurring in the US especially NY.
    My condolences to everyone who has lost loved ones & friends.

JESUS, please take the wheel!

3. Isn’t this man a married man that lives with his wife and two kids. This bredda yah look every single skirt him see at NMIA him wuk at the airport him is a damm dog, all him duh is walk and f u ck like dog, only a pity this girl go get mixx up with this evil boy. watch how him a go get promotion now, you sacrifice the woman pickeny uno married man always go road go breed gal dem kill dem off fi get promotion. You is a big married man ole nasty dirty rasss, i wonder if jodian did knwo say u married with 2 kids . Joddian boyfriend and smaddy else husband ole rass.

4. Wtf is last night I found out he is a married man no wonder he took so long and hide from the spotlight and he was not by her side because him was home with him wife and kids. What a dirty boy, yes sah, him wuk wid mi sister and him a likkle dog fi real, love look young gal. How him married and a phuck a road without condom. Him nasty

1. Now I see why he was not by her side n resurface so long after. I wonder if she knew he was married? Poor girl 🙁

1. really sad because if you have a man and you gonna have baby and he knows you are high risk, wouldn’t he be there if a even fi drive behind the ambulance or be at the hospital with you. some a dem man yah want baby and nuh want help walk the journey with them girl. can u imagine baby born and she was alive, him would a brag and look how the poor girl suffer without him by her side. Mr. Immigration Man you are a disgusting piece of shithouse, mi hope your wife run u.

1. D wife nah run man, she know already and just a tek it, worse the girl gone now. RIP, I wished Jodian did her homework 1st…

5. This is such a shame. I see why I think everything was fishy him naa get that baby cause the family will not allow him and his wife to raise that child.. no no look like him not even participate much in the naming of the child. The family need to go easy, imagine how the wife feel and him affi stay out the media cause not even at the hospital him did dh the night a go through ntn not even that cause you had to be home with your wife.