JAYKROME AGEN?

So met JayKrome really have a next child on the way fi true, but how this nigga not working fighting a lost battle to be a Artist and him song dem suh boring how the hell he gonna take care of 4 kids no sah well dem seh him thief clothes and sell it so maybe that where the money coming from.

jk

9 thoughts on “JAYKROME AGEN?

1. Rass baby mother number 3
    Ain’t it fucnny how he can put up his sons mother for mothers day
    Now he posting baby mother number 3
    And we yet to see babu mother number 2 I guess he little don’t like that bitch sad ehhhh

2. No she’s not the little girl mother dwl he ain’t post that bitch no where cuz him hate like wah, she he post his sons mother for mother day and now he posting baby mother number 3 woooiii Jaykrome u hot a road

3. Jaykrome don’t like his daugther other how much time am I going to tell u people ears hard ehh man kmt.
    Once Jaykrome mother done like u he got to cut u off cuz his mom do everything fi him, car money Inna him pocket and all take care of his kids never see that lady without the son dem. She herself seh she not talking the little girl nowhere because to hoe the mother a hoe she don’t want nobody know that her grand child and a DNA the lady do yo make sure is her son child

4. kmt people can chat eeeehhh she is not this guy babymother. i was at sambo and tasha baby shower this guy just took a pic with her smh..

5. THIS A LIE LIE LIE… SENDER YOU BORING EEE I WAS AT SAMBO BABY SHOWER THIS IS NOT HIS BABY MOTHER, HE WAS ONLY SUPPORTING HIS FRIEND AT HIS BABY SHOWER SEE THE BIG OLE BABY BARNABY BEHIND HIM, YOU ALL NUH HAVE ANYTHING TO DO… BUT SPREAD YOU ALL LEGS AND RUMOR… KMDT