JAILED FOR GOING LIVE

A young man was jailed early this morning after going live on Instagram to say that he would not be going inside as ordered by the Prime Minister. His information was quickly sent to the police who found and apprehended him, videoed it and posted it for all to see.

42 thoughts on “JAILED FOR GOING LIVE

1. they cant prove he was out after 8…and them cant charge him for saying what he said about Andrew

2. Ah dat dem fi duh wid di man dem whea ah wreak havoc pon di country,ah same way suh unno fi call in pon di killy killy dem,and di ole raper and pedophilia dem,but unno fraid ah di invisible terrorist Rona but unno mek di visible hittis dem ah kill people and get whea wid it smh sad sad sad.

3. One fool makes many . Idiots like this embolden morons to go against what the country needs to do to fight terror , be it a virus or crime . Jamaicans hug up anti social behavior until it reaches their house. Whether he was in his house or not it does not matter he went online, broadcasted his thoughts and probably turned on another set of idiots . Lick up his backside. Freedom does not equal indiscipline Mr Rass

4. ANJUE HOLINESS FI GO SUCK HIM MUMA A TRY STOP FREEDOM OF SPEECH ONE ROOM BOARD HOUSE BWOY FIRE FI YOUR BLOOD CLAT

1. From the looks of things de one room board house boi turn out very well.

Can’t say the same bout you because you’re a bitter dogshit..

5. Him bright and outta order and pass him place wid him comments, while it was being videotaped. Dem ya young people ya nowadays lawless and no have no boundaries.

1. You keep talking about freedom of speech idiot you know everyone that was there with him was charged damn he broke the law just accept it nuh

6. As a young person we need to have more manners. Sad to say, but elements like those serve no real purpose In Life. They need to inject plenty a Dem like him n put them to sleep. Glad they caught that low life. At least Andrew is the PM today, sender what are u, just a bitter low hanging fruit that suffers from bad mind and grudges. Seems like u grudge The Honorable Andrew Holiness. Is not Mr. Holness fault you turn out to be a thief, low life, moron, jackass.

7. People need to look at this carefully…..this is dutty holness attempt to suppress freedom of speech. This is how he wants to run the country from jump as you criticize him jail…which is why he is swelling up the JDF to numbers never before seen. Remember this is the same NIDS pussyhole, same unsigned resignation letters pussyhole, same state of emergency forever fuckery….careful of this no respecter of ja ppl constitutional rights.

1. Go pon live and say so!!!! You dumb motherfucker!!!! People dying all over the world and you dumb shits have a problem with the lock down. Wish i could lock people like you in one parish and close off the border

2. Mek me tell you fi go suck cock and go suck yu mumma pussc…..waiting

While me a wait fi see if yu a go come suppress me freedom of speech mek me tell yu not a bbc ting free bout fucking with people dignity and diarespecting de head od state worst in a population of former slave generations.

Hold another suck yu mumma me a wait :cool

1. Ah obstruct me freedom of speech wid de down votes.

At least a no unda me bed me a hide out :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak.

8. No sa .. mi se the Jamaican Population really think the govament soft and cah control crime….now yu know fi next time se GP neva full .. they always have vacany …. met big up uself a real

9. Freedom of speech. This seems as if he was being arrested for the insults he made and not because he violated the Curfew. Why were the others outside not arrested as well? Leader’s are insulted many time and not actions are taken against those doing it. We live in a democratic society where citizen should be able to express themselves without the fear of retaliation from the state. Look at the many insults directed to Bush, Blair , Obama., Johnson and many more world leader’s. Have you ever heard anyone being arrested and charged.? No!!!.. only in a Dictator governed country citizens are arrested and muzzle for expressing themselves. Jamaica is signed up to the Human Rights rules
    . When a person put himself forward to be elected as a leader he should expect that he will not be adored by everyone and that there will be criticism and so call disrespect directed at him. What is disrespectful behaviour? Many Jamaicans uses the language this young man did, it seems to be acceptable to majority of the citizen .
    If the PM wants respect , he himself should respect himself and also the citizens who elected him. When he referred to himself as Brogad he was taking on a persona of a street person instead of a leader of a country. Respect should be earned . Probably if he was more transparent in his actions regarding the interest of Jamaica and her citizens, people would not have the need to be disrespectful to him where his feelings are dented. Probably if he treated the citizens as priority and not second class citizen they would show him some respect. Probably if he was not giving away land and selling out our assets , citizens would have respect for him.
    He cannot muzzle every one, he might have to start building more prisons like China to put citizens who speaks out against him.
    This pm seems as if power has gone to his head where he wants to hold on by any means necessary. He seems to be leaning towards turning Jamaica into a dictatorship little by little. Citizens rights are being taken away. I hope I did not hurt ‘brogads’ feelings.

1. You on all levels of advocacy BUT THAT OF COMMON DECENCY, RESPECT FI A BLACK MAN HEAD OF GOVERNMENT (JLP OR PNP) AND CIVIL BEHAVIOR DURING A GLOBAL HEALTH CRISIS.

Morning everyone else…. :angel

2. You elsewhere ranting the same freedom of speech fuckery and here with the multiple long rantings too lololololol
      Wonder if juan de bolas (slave catcher fi de english, i may add lolol) would enjoy you feminine ways. You weak and equate to pussy wit no muscles lolololol

10. Mek me tell you fi go suck cock and go suck yu mumma ….waiting

While me a wait fi see if yu a go come suppress me freedom of speech mek me tell yu not a bbc ting free bout fucking with people dignity and disrespecting de head of state, worst in a population of former slave generations.

Hold another suck yu mumma me a wait :cool

11. If this youth was arrested because of the violation of the Curfew I would agree however, this arrest seems to be based on what he said about ‘ brogad’ . I believe in the ideas behind the Human Rights Act , and takes rights seriously.. it becomes a dictatorship when citizen are muzzled because they express their personal opinions, against the government. , I have nil respect for no ‘don’ pm or for Jamaica’ politicians who all seems to be corrupted in general, whether JLP or PNP. How common decency enters into this, especially coming from you who cuss like a rabid wharf dog? I think respect is earned and I refuse to respect a person just because of their position, whether they black or white. As a head of government ones should set example to those being governed . Taking away people liberty because they offend you is wrong.I am not easily impressed., it’s a matter of principle. No politician cannnot brain washed me, they are to be made accountable when they flout the rules simple. I believe in the Rule Of Law. Ask ‘ brogad’ or his attorney general if they know the meaning.

You yourself does not intimidate nor impress me one bit.. . when I see your writings, I see a person that has a serious anger iproblem coupled with dangerous mental health issues and basically, unhappy. . Go and seek help. You need it badly. I remain, Juan De Bolas Pinkney

12. Yeah mon, a dat him fi get. Him suppose to shame like dawg now. How dare he try to undermine the seriousness of the pandemic that is killing people all over the world, as a joke. And, trying to corrupt the other idiots like himself. Talking about unruly….how about idiot looking for attention. Then people a talk bout freedom a speach. He is a grown man that should be thinking about his safety and the safety of others, but noooo he wants to be a comedian at the expense of other’s life. Tekk dat and go be someone’s bitch inna GP. When him come out him suppose to learn him lesson.
    #stupidass #underbedman

13. A Nesta see the video and call the police. Nesta is a little power hungry brute, I wouldn’t put much things past him.

1. 5 gunshot you fe catch.
      1 to you mouth
      2 to you hands
      2 inna yu eye dem
      Stop assume who send in a live bumbboclat video and get people in a mixup!

1. Learn to read and comprehend.

Nesta on the other hand seems like a very bitter and resentful man.

I do not think he should be voted into any position of power in Jamaica.

14. You stupid bitches you think night time lockdown can stop the spread of coronavirus. So wait the virus cant be spread in the day when there is no lockdown? Suck cock andrew holness should have closed borders long time but no his big friends who own hotels had to continue making money. Bout night time curfew suck yuh madda andrew.

1. You mother should a swallowed frequently to avoid birthing you. Red eye bitch you be from the womb on out. Holiness eat you white fowl.

15. Why is this guy apologising to Andrew Holness aka ‘ BROGAD’ and the corrupt force for? If he was arrested for breaching Curfew, why the need to apologise to ‘Brogad ‘? About words he used. It’s clear that his arrest was political motivated. This is my contention. FREEDOM OF SPEECH. SUH WAIT , WE SOON HEAR THAT HE’S DEAD.
    Those WHO WANT A BETTER JAMAICA WOULD NOT BE CONDONING ACTIONS AS THIS. WHICH LAW DID HE VIOLATED. IS IT ON THE STATUTE BOOK THAT EXPRESSING YOURSELF ABOUT THE DISPLEASURE YOU FEEL AGAINST the PM IS A CRIME, WAS THERE A THREAT?

16. Bout him wa call himself broGOD nasty corrupt Andrew Holness u are not above being styled and classes who you think u is…..u suck cock and u can control ungyal dem a come with u dedicate nighttime curfew before u did close borders long time or curfew in the day….damn eediat. How the fuck u can arrest someone inside dem yard and say dem a breach curfew. How the fuck u go prove the time of the video. U arrest the man cause him blaspheme against u lol Andrew corrupt JDF and JCF suck unuh stinking modda

17. @2.48, IMBECILE, it seems as if you can see through computer screen to see who is writing to be able to say that they used other platforms to comment. Don’t use words that you don’t know the meanings
    . For instance, you mentioned ” ranting” do you actually know the meaning? Then you went on to say Juan De Bolas was a slave catcher!!!! Are you for real? Gwa guh educate yourself dunce bat. I remain Juan De Bolas Pinkney.