JAI NICE RETURN THE PEOPLE DEM HAIR PLEASE

0 thoughts on “JAI NICE RETURN THE PEOPLE DEM HAIR PLEASE

1. I don’t see what’s the craziest about this girl and all the boutique carry the same damn things she put on a cl shoes Chanel bag and people go crazy I don’t get it ! And she can be so damn rude

2. Take that as a lost. Her Instagram is a lie. She swear sey she hot wit her helmet wig them. Her hair is NEVER on fleek.
    I could tell her type she aint no different from Robbette them.,, Actually Robbette got more hotter shit than her.
    Why would u send this bum bish your hair and expect the hoe to send it back..why would u want it back?
    I wanna know who her man is.. she can never show his face because I think he is dealer and she use her likkle bullshitique to clean the money. Fake ass yardie

3. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

She wear nice things and all but for some reason i just can’t with her yuh know how yuh have some ppl weh nuh hafi duh yuh nuttin or yuh nuh know dem but yuh spirit jus nah mesh wid dem will a dat fi she..she cums off way too cocky,hype,and act as if she above all,that nuh mean seh i won’t give her props wen its due.

4. Gm all and yes she is a fake yardie. Very fake and it’s annoying. She’s another IG scammer that’s frontin and flossin. That’s all. She will never show her man because di ppl dem will hand it to her.

5. Tru dat her hair always look like helmet. She not attractive to me but her style is urban so maybe dats y. Oh and she show too much. Teet she look like a baby Wendy williams

6. Her man is a wanna be rapper and him have him woman that’s why every minute she post it she end up take him down . Him don’t look good to me either him have dreads . Not my type. To the way she hype her man should a hotter . A apple so call fren lol

7. Jai Nice ugly bad !!!! And her face bumpy bumpy like peanut cake !!! Me always see her downtown kmt !! Nexttttt 3500 for what Jai????? U that broke that u Robbin and scammin ppl???? U clothes dem cheap like andUGLY !!! U do too much nothing never yet match or go together you and ur random styles like I thought there should be an aim when you’re a fashionista the clothes u put together confuse
    Me bad ! My girl forget bout that hair cuz Jai nice don’t even have papers give her a break ! Dwllll

JAI U SORT OUT U SHOES FETISH AND CANT SORT OUT U DOCUMENTS AND LOVE FIESTY WID PPL DWLLLLL

8. f**ka fi unuh, some a unuh to raas nuff. she ain’t even cute as the only thing on her that was really loud was a silver hair looking like the fox in the ninja movies. so y’all couldn’t get a regular cute girl in your area to model your weave and products. it aint like jai nice isn’t buying followers like what most people do, posting with their fake ass 750 grand followers. y’all the ones gassing them up anyway so if you wish to work with uneducated come up fame hoes, you shoyld expect their bitchiness and take it with a smile because that’s all you will get. good luck getting your money and hair back.

9. Me no too fund of har but anonymous 11:41 u wrong up deh so, she can travel man she jus tun har back pon yard.. She n CED official but I guess they both have their reasons as to why they post each other from time to time then take them down.. Me personally feel affi confuse the crowd so nobody can’t keep track of her life just like what she does with her daughter n yes CED has his child but Snooks is her biological daughter, as for u Jai cause me know u ova yah a faas, STOP LIE SAY A ONLY U BREAST YU DO!!! U GET LIPO AND U A TEK ASS SHOTS LIAD!!!!

10. JAI NICE DO NOT HAVE PAPERS SHE CAN TRAVEL DOMESTIC !!! NEVER INTERNATIONAL !!! I KNO WHAT IM SAYIN

WHAT U WERE FOOLED BECAUSE THEY WEMT HAWAII FOR HIS BIRTHDAY LMAO YOU REALIZE THEY DIDNT PUT THE LOCATION LMAO SHE DONT HA NO PAPAZ

11. WHATS GOING ON HERE???? DONT NONE OF YALL KNOW HER OR HER BUSINESS, THIS JUST SOUND LIKE SOME STR88888 HATE. ANYWAYS BIG UP UR SELF JAI