IT STAWT OO

This need crowd and audience! Kerry how u manage??? Hear Dem doing this for a big law suit tru dem money get funny. And DI food ting naw sell.

22 thoughts on “IT STAWT OO

1. She removes all her social media pages because she knows that company lawyers is investigating her lifestyle

1. But guess what enough though she took it down it can still be pulled up and the lawyers can request it from the social media sites. That’s why ppl need to be careful of what they put up. Because once you hit that enter button it’s out there permanently no matter how much you delete and take down.

2. Believe me that big company not going to give up that lawsuit money so eAsy . She better get ready for them bring up everything about her past and present” . America . unless is a rape case they will settle out off court quickly

3. It’s a shame you resort to this my girl . Just to buy & keep that woman that don’t want you & beat your ass 247 . The wife treats her like shit & now stop hide and sleep with man . Denise would do anything to keep that ants nose gal .

4. Har story nah add up. She had the option to be terminated or get fucked and she chose to get fucked as a butch, her being a butch is all the more reason for her not to stay at that job. I am not a lesbian and if I was in her so called situation and I’m not interested in my boss sexually or have any hidden agenda and he want to sleep with me, I’d rather get terminated and she is a BUTCH!!!! She’s a so called Butch. She and har ooman was willing fucking the man for money and maybe di man tired a dem now shi wah sue. She and har ooman a live a certain lifestyle which they have to maintain and will do anything to maintain it. Clothes and shoes mek nuff a dem sell dem heart, soul and batty hole. Nuff more out there selling there souls for vanity.

1. I BET ANY MONEY SHE SET UP THE WHOLE THING JUST TO GET SOME MONEY TO SUPPORT THEIR SO CALL RICH LIFE STYLE BY RUINING THIS MAN REPUTATION. BUT GOD DON’T LIKE UGLY.

5. By the way what happened to rich crew Apple & friends . I miss the rich and famous In dancehall elites.

6. Mi don’t know dem personally but it seems they are openly into the threesomes. I was on a boat ride in Florida during Best of the Best weekend and they were up there. I over heard Kerry wife tell her that someone wanted to watch them have sex, as if she was asking for her approval for that person to join them that night. So this is something that they do on the regular. Kerry is probably trying to exploit the ppl from her job.

7. fi har days numbered, this is why poor low class people will always be poor and low class, nothing more and nothing less. mi tell u uno see why things happen to licky licky jamaicans or the avergae black american, dem too bc licky licky and love money. i hope she knows that FACE BOOK and IG will turn over all her information if they gonna take this matter to court. bitch how much do u know about digitial foot print. gwan go read up pon this, a done u done for life.

8. Anonymous 2:13 in a second. Rich ppl back each other . She thinks that condo business don’t pay social for advertisements. Facebook and instagram will sell you for business.

9. Butch gyal a tell lies!!You is a bull dagger and let man fuck you ?No more Gucci and Fendi to wear gyal go suck out kizzy miserable ole!!Sell your soul for vanity and materialistic stuff..You take Fuck for 2 years?Now you cry Fowl??,Move you blood clatt!!

1. SO THIS BULL DAGERING BUTCH AND HER GAL HAS BEEN HAVING 3 SOME WITH HER BOSS FOR MONEY FOR THE PAST 2 YEARS. NOW SHE WANTS TO PLAY THE SEXUAL HARRESMENT CARD. THEM REALLY SUCK OUT THEM SENSES. THIS CASE WON’T EVEN GET PASS THE THE COURT CLERK DESK. REALLY. THE BUDDY WAS SO GOOD YOU HAD IT FOR 2 YEARS. YOU ARE A FAKE BUTCH.
      SHOW OFF BRING DISGRACE

10. Chin, my heart breaks reading this…it’s been maybe 12 years since Miami, and our paths diverged, we all had our stories and we all had goals, though we never kept in touch, I followed your success and was proud of you and especially proud of the big sister you are. I know you worked hard. I don’t know what changed, I wish I had kept in touch, to be that big sister to guide you and help to heal the hurt you must be going through. Know that there are people who love and care about you no matter what, not the hype, not the party, not the downfalls…but people who genuinely cared for you from the football field to your current situation. Our lives are all different now, but I wish peace and comfort your way, and strength to find your light at the end of this tunnel. Maybe one day…it will be like those easier times….of hooters on the beach and narry a care other than to make it in life..to take care of our mothers and siblings, and build a decent life.

11. $47 an hour cannot buy all them so call brands . CHINA unno a buy unno fake BRAND and then a act like sadamite and man royal and a suck cock .the 2 of them a pussy sellers and whore .unno going to prison bout unno get rape .lol. what an exciting rape that you brought your wife to phuck and suck yuh boss tuh. Old fool. If yuh did scare to loose yuh job u should an tape the boss and then report him not skin out yuh vagina and yuh wife pu..y .