IT BAD WHEN PEOPLE FALLA

FOOTA A DO DI MONKEY DO??? YOU HEARD SOMEONE TALKING ABOUT CHRISTIANITY AND DIDNT HEAR WHAT THEY SAID , THEN DECIDED TO REPEAT IT…MI A GIVE DI PERSON DI BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT BECAUSE I HOPE THEY WERE SPEAKING OBJECTIVELY..CHRISTIANITY NUH RESPONSIBLE FOR CHRISTIANS ..IS CHRISTIANS OWE RESPONSIBILITY TO CHRISTIANITY TO FOLLOW ITS TEACHINGS SO DONT MIX THE TWO THEN ACT LIKE CHRISTIANITY DID YOUR OVERFULL LIPS SOMETHING. LEAVE RELIGION ALONE AND STOP TRY LOOK INTELLIGENT..GO AND PICK UP ABOUT 6 BOOKS

20 thoughts on “IT BAD WHEN PEOPLE FALLA

1. If mi black and call myself white dat nuh mek me what me say me is. Christianity never kill a soul in the congo so if you want to look intelligent, go ina di bible and find the discrepancies within the bible and say u dont believe in that but nuh claim christianity do what it never did but Foota as mi seh yuh wudden know di difference because u jus a do di monkey do..repeating what you heard. Go read

2. Met a who n footiesha?Has he eve really expressed an original thoughts…like think it thru to its logical conclusion b4 he opens his ignorant ass/mouth(same Difference)??

1. And people whey nuh know nothing will run fi agree with him..If something has a doctrine and people call themselves a follower of it and dont follow it how can the doctrine be held in account for people who dont follow its teachings? Most people who are learned and dont believe in Christianity u not even know until they speak but those who jump a follow always have a lot to say

3. Foota stop talk bout alien and now gone Ina de Bible …poor ting , always a see alien an Dem space ship

4. He’s sounds dumb it wasn’t Christianity that started the diamond trade in the Congo he needs to do his reasearch before he makes an ass of himself in fact (Blood Diamonds) the diamond trade started with Africans killing each other to claim land where diamonds were plentiful which in turn to sell on the black market to European diamond traders. Foots read a book or google before u talk u soon say that it’s Christianity did start the Ivory trade too kmt and FYI learn the difference between CHRISTIANS And CHRISTIANITY shut yuh big mouth and stick to music…

5. Di said footwa weh did a say aliens out fi get him? Lol poor ting! From ishallnaw left him….. Him no good again. One renk madusa Jezebel meat can mash up one man so? Suddy suddy suddy like soap suddy dwl..

6. BUN OUT FOOTA ALL YUH WANT… RUN GUH READ MORE OF THE KING JAMES( DI BATTYMAN) BIBLE OR TRY HIM ODDA BOOK DEMONOLOGY LOL

7. Met this is what happen when some idiot get together and have a conversation. They talk shit n bun d weed n drink pon hungry belly n conclude fukery. How in Gods given earth this man have the heart fi say all those things?? Like seriously? Him on to something yes I must say but him facts dem waay off and incorrect. Many genocide occur in the name of Religion but aint it Man bring forth that such acts?? Tell me where in the Bible or in the Koran or any Religious book that says YOU SHOULD KILL ANOTHER IN THEIR NAME. Foota God go wid u poor u. ISHAWNA really mashup u head fi true – Tings soon get better baby me wouldnt even cuss u

8. It is obvious within his speech that he did not derive at these arguments through a process of research or had an awakening experience as many who have withdrew their beliefs from the doctrine of Christianity or man made religions such as myself. Although it is good that he no longer is a believer (the more people wake up the better) if he ever was, (although certain quotable wisdom are contained within its pages, Shakespsere being one of the writers, alledgedly) he should teach or share to others with a more substantial argument as to why he came to his Conclusion. The matter of religion is a serious one, since many people have the need to BELIEVE. So if someone wants to raise the consciousness of others through teaching certain wisdom, then they should have good solid arguments and be able to articulate them well. You get people’s attention when you speak with undeniable knowledge which if another hears you, though they may want to oppose your wisdom, they still listen because it makes sense.

Yuh cyaan just lick out Pon a religion that has indoctrinated the minds of people for so long with weak delivery and argument and nuh expect criticism or wid de Christian them (Jamaicans especially) who are fanatics, a beaten wid dem bible.

9. Foota nah lie from the beginning of time from the christian crusades that started in Europe if u did believe in Christianity wacth the history channel and uno will know its jus a spin of Greek methodology from the days of Zeus and the oylmcian we as black people are the only ppl that is lost

10. Christianity didn’t start in Africa u can’t tell a Chinese about it u can’t tell a Arab bout it no other race so I guess all those people are the devil then know where uno a come from as African decent and u will know where u going

11. The fake christianity we have now started by the roman emperor constantine because he was unable to control the christian so if you cant beat them then you join them, he then took his pagan beliefs and mix it with the christianity and have people worship on sundays which used to be a day to worship idols they call it catholic.
    The churches which came after were simply people in the catholic organization who had different opinions and left to form their own organization, these days christianity is simply a business to make money.