ISLAND GRILL FOOD

Look pan di stew peas smh…I buy a food from dem and mi could not believe people still a buy from dem and a eat..Food taste so bad

13 thoughts on “ISLAND GRILL FOOD

1. cook a u nasty yard, maybe you dont use to good food, maybe island grill use natural seasoning and u use to powdered seasoning, nothing wrong with them food, a you nuh have good tastebuds, damm fool.

2. I have never had their stew peas. I honestly have never had a problem with their meals. It may be a location thing.

3. Suck wood nasty bloodclaat duty gyal, learn fi cuuk a yuh yard. Today I ordered a stew peas and it’s perfectly cooked good. Fucking waste gyal a try dis mi favourite spot.

4. Whey di pigtails deh???…mi whaa see my pigstail inna my food a float pan di top mi nuh waah affi a dig a look feeit.

5. I’ve only ever eaten at the one in MoBay airport. I have never had a bad meal there ever. In fact i look forward to having my last meal there before I fly as i do not like airplane food.

1. Same here. I have never had a bad meal from the MBJ location and do look forward to getting them for the flight back. I like Island Grill overall, much healthier than the fast food joints and it is much cleaner than a cook shop.

6. Golden like the sender, u may not use to healthy meals and u love msg food. Again das just what u like. Kfc., Burger King, tastees may be ur thing not a good home cooked or healthy meal.