IS WHO NAME ALTEA SMOOTHSKIN

Gm pinkie, please use spice feburary 20/20 and cover my id…on a serious note, althea smoothskin you need to give social media a break….the little girl rub you straight out….big woman like you on voicenote crying and saying that the man not doing anything for you and that you crying your heart out….girl stop wear the title of man clown🤡🤡…althea you are big and dumb….your man make a video last year say people a call him name seh him and them deh and you feel proud of the video and by December him flight in the same little girl that you want him to deny on video to make you feel big…..🤣🤣🤣🤣then the little girl go farin at your man expense and get into the man phone and expose your dirty rass…a promise man three sum for him to stop cheat🤣🤣🤣🤣–

3 thoughts on “IS WHO NAME ALTEA SMOOTHSKIN

1. Sounds like tings rough ruff pon Althea smoothskin’s side…but hearsay can’t guh court,so until we hear Fi har side,gonna tek this as a matey version and reserve judgment.

2. Mate Althea is the same girl you post up twice in recent months dat live a U.K. She fly down a Tivoli October an keep her birthday party. Same on weh call herself deyah wit Blacks. Senda send on di voice note dem mek we hear.

Althea it look like ano your year miss. So much pink wall highlights yah get inna 4 months time.