IS NOT FISHIE DI TEXT SEH YOUNG MAN AND YUH KNOW IT

Nuff ppl turn away from how dem parents grow dem fi true.Keep up appearances but the truth must come to light.I swear on my life this yute a fisher of man though

EAT

5 thoughts on “IS NOT FISHIE DI TEXT SEH YOUNG MAN AND YUH KNOW IT

1. Highly unlikely any mother would be shocked their son a eat punnash nowadayz.But it would send any mom to an early grave seeing her son eating assta salad from Chef Man!! Bless up Needleeye!

2. This was the the full text…………..That moment when ur Mom ask u for a phone call, and as she’s about to dial, a whatsapp message pops up.. Saying: U naah come eat mi pussy again?. My mom in shock!! Throws the phone at me and asked: A dem nastiness deh u a gwaan wid bwoy, a so mi grow u?? Same time mi jump outta mi sleep well nervous and seh thank u Jesus it was only a dream..

3. With all these lesbians and bisexual females running around Jamaica, a mother would be shocked that her son is eating puzzy? Give me a break. Mom just pray your son doesn’t come home with a hickie on his neck from a next man.