IN DEFENSE OF KASI BENNETT

Hi Met and my fellow bloggers this is yardielovethug

Rope een fellow village lawyers HeavyD becuz I’ve been observing jmg ppl a write off the car crash that is Kasi so let’s be her comprehensive insurance by
Defending her WITHIN REASON. By all means she fi get cuss so cuss her but plz consider the following.

Daily mail so thirsty they didnt see that Usain has a different hair cut and this pic is so old. Shame

No one knows for sure what’s her motive we can only speculate but we can all agree it is either for love or money why she’s been enduring all that has transpired with Bolt. So let’s look at her endgame as in what do we foresee will come of all this ultimately.First example it is about Kasi’s legacy that’s her endgame if you say it is abt a money motive. Look no further than Rita Marley, look how much bun,outside children,allegations of rape by Bob,beatings and general Disrespect worldwide Rita got but Did she leave Bob?
Look how much curse unno curse n ridicule Rita but her end game was to get a share of Bob’s legacy n secure her own. A good fren of the Marleys told me that Rita knew abt the women n when they got on Bob’s nerves,he would send for Rita to come by the hotel room/house n drag/cuss them out!‎Rita is now in charge of everything a multi billion dollar empire n that’s why she a spite Jamaican ppl n always a spend bob’s money a Africa cuz unno use to style her. Kasi u can learn a lot from Rita so HOLD strain,every single women who a pree money will do the same.

Most ppl know that song by Beyonce “ring the alarm” cuz she would be Damn if she see another chick on his arm.It is a well known fact this song was Directed at Rihanna when rumors began swirling that she was messing with Jay-z. Bey was saying after all her investment,time,money,putting up with Jay-z ugly ass she wasn’t gonna walk out n mek RiRi inherit her hard work. Kasi now uve spent almost 3yrs putting up with esp Bolt’s feet so that’s as big as sacrifices goes as anyone who’ve seen Bolt’s feet will tell you.Beyonce never left n Jay-z by leaps n bounds is uglier than Bolt so why should u bounce? Stay Kasi cuz any women will tell u that money can make the ugliest man look rugged good looking.

More importantly look at Vanessa Bryant not only did her man Kobe cheat but he was also accuse of rape!Bolt name never call pon such transgressions yet n Vanessa stayed n is happier than ever now. She got a $us4mil ring so if u stay a ring n a new car is in the pipeline for u hun.Bolt is bound to make it up to u by showering u with gifts cuz it is a guy thing n every single women on earth will accept cuz that’s a girl thing.Last but not least all a who a hype bout money/Gold-digger,suppose is genuinely love she love Bolt?

Everybody knows love make fool of us all,when u love someone truly no matter what they Do yuh,u nuh just stop love them suh??Give the girl a break for all who acting as if them nuh know how them kind a real love go cuz all when the man a Dutty johncrow n do a number pon unno heart,unno nah let go so why should Kasi??Look at Kamila,u think the world never tell her that he is a convicted rapist,but she was so in love she married Jah cure. So yes bolt may be a womanizer,gyalist freak but a him Kasi heart choose n the heart wants what the heart wants!For all these reasons,for love or money…Kasi keep the faith mek Bolt sey it over which funny enuff ALL NOW.

No watch no face,this a 9day(prob 29)talk n this too shall pass,me see n read bout this girl with a blue stone tell lie bout buy mansion inna desert fi lure MarrieD man so u is not the worst!We inna August n that no mention again except as reference point now n then as to what defines a man mascot.Team Kasi,Team Apple n Team Yanique mi thing deh so HOLD strain Kasi I BELIEVE uve got THIS Bolt thing down pat.

106 thoughts on “IN DEFENSE OF KASI BENNETT

1. Good read, however all the men that cheated with an exception of maybe Bob, did it privately…. it was either leaked or they got somebody else pregnant…. I’m sure you didn’t see Kobe stuffing his tongue down anybody’s throat or behaving like a single man… So there is no way in hell Usain’s antics can be compared to the other womanizers… Come on Yardi.. the man is in London with a known side piece (Sam) all over his snap, while Kasi is on instagram liking pics of her and bolt…. kmt she’s a fool…Clearly he doesn’t respect her one bit, cuz I’ve never seen him behave like this before and trust there were always other women.

1. Why do some of you believe Sam is his side piece? I follow them on instagram and I don’t get anything from their relationship other than a brother -sister type friendship but, there’s something to be said about how Bolt seems to value Sam and his other female friends who travel with him. He seems to have a great deal of respect for them which is something that cannot be said for how he treats Kasi.

2. **Kobe did stick him tongue and hood inna batty.

Samantha tell you she a side piece?

Unu dislike Kasi fi no damn good reason, yet at the same time big up Rita fi enduring the same treatment that was 100xs hotter.

2. I get what you’re saying but the Huge difference is Rita and bob was married so is JayZ and yonce! This bitch don’t even have a ring so why hang around for maybe he will put a ring on it! Not a baxside!!! And remember she fux the brother as well.

3. Ummmmmm all those men were already married to these women who did a put up with carelessness. They had last their man’s last name and wealth or atleast access to it. The world knew about them as Mr. & Mrs. and contrary to popular belief, some people actually take their vows serious and decide to stay and make it work. NONE OF THIS APPLIES TO KASI so bye with all that defense bullshit.

It’s like saying a donkey who used to carrying the farmers load to the market must stick and stay when the farmer buy car and start drive cuz it did a help out the farmer for years. Kmt weird analogy buuuuut I’m sure unu get the point. Unless Kasi get ring, she na nu say nor ties and is pretty disposable so what she woulda really hold on to? Try to get an upgrade like Kirstin and stop bawl over spilt milk

4. Dwl is kasi married to usian bolt thou? Rita was married long before bob marley got his fame. So yes she deserve ever red cent.. Rita usually ride bicycle and give out bob CD. She helped bob in the begining. Did kasi help bolt career? In what way exactly? I am witing for your response. And nobodda come tell we that she goes hard for him on twitter or social media.. Because other people does that way harder than kasi, thats just Jamaican people showing support. But as a woman when a relationship is finish move on. Allow the man to find out his mistake and come back around.. She nuh believe in what is to be must be? Kasi is a young girl with future infront of her she needs to go focus on herself and learn to support herself not just money wise but mentally.. And stop try fi deciviced ppl out of them hardearn gains.

5. Gm, Yardie… Kasi and all the above women you’ve mentioned are no way the same. Kasi, was with the bro, she is a froggy baggy. Yes, she might not leave but what Bolt leaves? Rita helped built Bob wat did Kasi did? Vanessa held her man down, wat have Kasi done? Beyonce has her own and is well established Kasi is no where there. Her rep is tarnished. But its his choice to be with whomever he chooses, Kasi only brings sex, addition and multiply to the table

6. :mewek I get what you’re saying but, there is something off about Kasi. Something is not quite right.
    I don’t get a Rita Marley vibe because Rita was there before the money. I don’t get Vanessa Bryant vibes either because Vanessa would have been front and center in Rio and London and, Kobe has never boldly flaunted his cheating.
    I don’t know if Kasi is in love with Bolt or in love with the idea of being with a rich man but, she seems to be losing her grip on reality and Bolt needs to be careful around her.

1. You know I’m 99% there with all uve said but I guess that means we can agree it may be a Beyonce vibez/situation then?

1. Beyonce has her own money and her own career so she didn’t need Jay Z. Beyonce continuing to stay with Jay is more about their brand than anything.
        Kasi has no brand, she’s a groupie going along for the ride.

7. yeah whatever no man no turn me inna manmascot sorry nope aint having it get your own ladies so u don’t have to settle for shit and play ring d alarm like beyonce my pride goes a far way.

8. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Yuh see chru dis ere’ a week three and a half mi honestly nah guh read dis

9. Excellent commentary from those above. My sentiments, I am glad unno say it for me today because I couldn’t bother. Kasi is a dead horse, stop beat har. Disgraceful.

10. Yardie, I too feel she must have an end game, but the women you are comparing her to is actually unfair to those women.

Rita was not just Bob’s wife, she was a worker. She had a job not just as a third of the I-Trees, but as an integral part of Tuff Gong. Rita was also long before the money. Also, there was a lot of leaving & reconciliation by Bob & Rita to the point where she had a child for another man & when she reconciled with Bob he adopted that child.

Now I don’t even need to speak about the fact that Beyonce was rich 10 times over before Jay-Z & the song you quoted was actually about her mother’s struggle with leaving her father before she actually did leave.

Vanessa Bryan has been with & practically married to Kobe from they were both teenagers and they have 2-3 children together.

Overall the couples above faced many of their troubles after marriage & when children were involved, which makes it even harder for a woman to just up & leave without trying to stick it out with hopes that the relationship will be better.

Kasi, and I don’t know her personally, is a grown woman who left a job, one with a good company at that, to be a stay-at-home girlfriend – I still hope this isn’t true. Outside of this man it’s almost like she has nothing else going on for her, which is a precarious position for any woman to be in. She has no children for him, nor would I want her to have one just to keep him & if it’s money, well she’s a stronger woman than I to put herself in a position to be totally dependent on a man.

But as a woman to another woman, I hope her end game, be it love or money, works out for her.

1. Cindy di end game is money because some a dem dont even love demself. Nothing wrong if she did keep har likkle self quiet because as dem seh di man is not married but how she a gwaan like she have di ring only show sickness and determination ..which shouldnt be the case after being with brother number one and then brother number two. Nuh matter what she thinks the man dont have 1/4 ounce of respect for her so that should show her where to put her game and instead of using her ”law degree with honors” as figurine she really fi go look back a 9-6

1. You know Met, as you so rightly state if she had kept herself quiet she wouldn’t be facing the embarrassment he put her through publicly & the backlash she has been receiving. Met I could tell you & the Metters about Shaggy’s wife played her game good & was handling his millions long before marriage (yup investments were tup up in both their names long time) (local example) & the British Princess Kate (international example), who didn’t post all sort of foolishness on social media & chat to media & strangers (yes, FB/Twitter/IG friends are mostly not real friends), but I’d sound like a broken record, added to the fact that a lot of these girls, educated or not, are numb skulls. kmt

1. Cindy she keep low for yearssssssssss but social media is some a dem only validation so some a dem haffi stay pan it fi hear di beat a di drum that they never had.

11. A lot of these men refuse to give up their woman especially those that were around before fame and fortune got in the way and there are many women who will tolerate the infidelities. I honestly believe that if Bolt and Kasi got married, he would continue to cheat and she would turn a blind eye. For that reason, Bolt knows he has a different type of woman than most. I bet he sees Kasi as different than the rest. Putting aside the brother business because none of us were in their bedroom. I have many male friends that I have never slept with. If Bolt had a problem about dating his brother’s ex then I doubt he would have gone there.

Girls have come and gone but Kasi stays. Her reason? We are all made differently. I do believe that the open cheating and partying lately is because there are things going on, maybe he’s hurt or maybe he just wants to prove a point to her either way, I do not see them splitting up.

1. Kasi jus a come so there is no stay or staying. What I notice about our Jamaican men is that they are suckers for sending mixed signals. They really dont want or see a future with a girl but they treat her like there is one, leading that female to believe that they are the one..hence the reason so many matie stay around. The way how mi si Bolt mother look I dont think he can carry Kasi to meet her , knowing that she was with his brother so Kasi must be around for the pickings and if she is she should lay very low and pick. The brother business cant put to the side because she was the brother’s side chick and made his baby mother leave him because she did a push up harself too much.

1. U r so right aunty, abt leading that female to believe they are the one smh. Let us see what is the big hype i read abt miss Kasi a gwaan wid, when Bolt come. A spirit tells me he going right bk to dat gyal Kasi.

1. Mi want to believe that with the girl part but with the way he carries himself mi on the borderline with that..Maybe Shango father

2. Met, in the book “Gone Girl” the author talks about women she dubs the “cool girl” she says these women are not real and are fake the put up with any shit the man does and never complains because the want to prove they are “cool.” Kasi is the ultimate cool girl, he cheats, she nuh do nutten, he is into threesomes, she brings women to the bedroom. These “cool girls” are only pretending because they don’t want to lose the man, but underneath dem hurt just that they won’t say a thing. Men like them, some will marry them too because they allow the men to behave badly without reprimand. keep being cool Kasi.

2. After watching the Profile interview I believe family is very important to him. I don’t believe he will cheat on his wife which is why I don’t see it for Kasi being anything other than another one of his good time girls. He don’t respect her and I don’t see him marrying someone he don’t respect.

12. all this speculation and advice lol

no one except kasi & bolt know wha gwan between them

what are ya’ll expecting the girl to make a press release to officially say she’s been left, cheated on, disrespected but staying for money ?

let the girl live !!!!!!

me like her i wouldnt know what to post or say cause ya’ll still gonna find fault and attack

13. My name is real and I will let you all know this girl is wasting her time. You cannot compare Rita to Kasi whether we like it or not Rita help to create his legacy. Usain bolt will not marry her. Cats and dogs have tails but there is no comparison.

1. But when Bob died him and Rita did lef, Rita did not stay with Bob, she was doing her thing. It is the fact that she was wife that allowed her to benefit from the situation.Rita did have har man so is not like she did a tek di disrespect dem did lef is jus dat dem neva divorce. Also as u seh Rita helped to create Bob’s legacy. Maybe she wants to stay and waste time but she should get something out of it

14. Kasi hanging around is not because of love, is because of love of the idea of the man, Bolt comes with not just wealth but status and fame. Yes, she could get another rich man, but he wont be Bolt rich, or he won’t have the publicity factor that comes with Bolt, being with Bolt = press, and attention so she becomes famous by association. Her endgame is the shiny, flawless, diamond ring, and she keeps telling herself it is coming because she is “special.” Wait in vain for his love, respect and ring, silly girl.

15. When Bolt is ready to settle. He will go back for the girl before the fame or find one who like & love him for him. He’s a fire sign; trust me he knows what he’s doing.

1. What makes you think that she will still be around? If he wants to marry and start a family at 35, the ladies on his radar may find their fertility dropping. Think about it.

1. Exactly, people keep pushing Bolt on Mizican and dem fi stop it. Mitsy knew what she was worth and moved the hell on. Why unno want the type of man he is [only talking about his track record with women] to be with her? That’s rubbish. Why dem need fi deh, he had a diamond and dash it weh. What stays too long, serves two masters.

16. Usain born with the orisha Chango. Its his destiny to have all these women vying for his affection. They will do anything just to appease him. Kasi u need to go edify yurself about ur man’s Orisha..

17. Met, if Bolt marries a woman that his mother disapproves of, he won’t be the first or the last. Bolt knows that the average wife will not tolerate his cheating and anyone can see that he wont change. He will be in and out of the divorce courts until him old and grey and his money will eat out in alimony. BUT, Kasi will stay. Why? None of us know. I’m too scared of disease. I wouldn’t go there in the first place. Bolt knows what he has got. Good luck to the two of them. What a mess ! By the way, I didn’t know about the brother baby madda drama. Wow.

1. Many men marry women their mothers dont like but it depends on how those same men value their mother. I dont believe Usain would marry a woman his mother did not like . I would rather lay low than come up front and be a party to disgrace. I cant say or tell her to leave because she know why she is there but I would stay in a seat very far in the back.

2. USAIN didn’t have any problem bringing Mitsy around him family. Why Kasi after 3 years can’t post a family pic. She a nuh wife material. Unnu town people musso take country people for fool. Trelawney the man come from mommy one boy. Nuh gal can’t make him dis him madda. Unnu feel say this sexy pretty face ting work a country. If yuh can’t fit in with the family walk barefoot hang out inna the shop cook kill goat run boat etc nuh body nah accept yuh.

18. He’s on his way home and KASI doesn’t show any form of emotion through out this whole saga.. She always on SC a eat out mek me a wonder if there’s a possibly pregnancy going on fa reals.. If paparazzi did follow up JA like in the states all speculation would be at rest by now so let’s wait till BOLT reach home an see what happens from there

19. Same way Met, tenk yuh Madam!
    Dam bright, bout put bredda business aside,maybe she and her bredda use to groin and dem put it aside so she feel sey bolt bredda business fi put a side to but as a max mi can tell yuh diss sey no jamaican man naw gi yuh nuh top ratings if dem a f**k yuh and yuh use to f**k dem bredda..yuh maad to rass.
    if yuh can hawk and spit good yuh wi dey round fi a while but soon and very soon dem drop yuh like barrel dung a warf.
    Nuff a uno need fi know di difference between whore ratings and good woman ratings..

1. I dont know how she pass both brothers when she is around dem. My shametree always in full bloom…mi nah seh mi perfect and wouldnt do this and that but I would have to hideeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee under di biggest furthest rock fi do what she do and no one would know :nohope

1. What’s a little brother swapping got to do with anything when you’re on a mission?
        She probably don’t think about it cause she has her eyes set on one goal.

20. Country Bible!
    Trelawny 2 verse 1
    “and then the heavens opened up and a loud voice with anger said,thou shall not introduce a whore as your wife to thy mother or else there will be trials and tribulations in the land of bolt..
    lol..

1. A weh u come from nooo sah dah comment deh beat out every comment ever mek under a Kasi and Usain post to blow wow nooooooo sah! :jrb: :jrb: :tabrakan: :ngacir: :ngacir2 :ngacir2

21. Any chance dat since Sadiki is an outside child, the mother might overlook it? I feel its because them not same mother n father mek it no matter so much

1. That make it worse. Sadiki mother was bolt father bunna gal. Yuh rink ms Jennifer a guh accept him what left. We nuh play family ram game a Trelawney

22. And me did a hope say a Kitty woulda get the award fi “biggest dragment for 2016” but it look like Kasi reach a di finish line sipping tea and a watch kitty a chakkle cum dung. Mawning and mannazz everybody

23. Kasi, ef yu plan fi keep Usain Bolt inna yu life yu betta start stripping. Everything else about you is perfect for him. He loves the way you cheer for him while he’s balls deep in another woman’s panty meat. He loves the way you are throwing away your self esteem and education to be his concubine. You are perfect baby.
    #TeamKasi
    btw…..di way how him love tell gyal “mek sure a me one yu a give di pusC to”, a wonder uhmuch of deez ooman tek dat serious? Latty? Simply?Royalty?

1. Met, talk to Willie enuh. Willie a ask me like him hear seh mi in Usain league. Mees not hot an venchurous Usain girl dem enuh. :angel

24. Big up everybody…just a small note…mizty didnot/havenot moved on pass bolt#facts so met try tell them. Look at usher situation run go married his ugly granny make-up girl tameka against his mumma wishes.unno listen to usher song name PAPERS…him a bawl inna it how him damn near lost his mother sake a tameka.bolt is a classic mother’s boy jus like usher.

25. Yes Miss Metty, you said it up top. Kasi allows him to be who he wants to be. That is it. Other women won’t and he knows. Kasi is a keeper. Bolt knows. She strikes me as the kind of woman who would come off street, see woman in her house wid har man and ask the woman if she is gonna stay for dinner. Not all of us need exclusivity, some don’t even want it. It is well known that Will Smith has an open marriage and they have been married for years. I feel that Bolt was shocked and felt betrayed by Kasi going to the press about their relationship before HE was good and ready. That is why he rarse her so publically. She won’t do that again. Mama Bolt may have her opinion but it’s his decision ultimately. Kasi is going nowhere and if she lurks here then a word of advice for her. Miss Kasi, is not everyting good fe eat, good fe tark. Shut you mout, turn off your social media and focus on what you want.

26. The one kasi is pregnant who much time me have to tell uno she a breed that’s why she is full on pregnant matey wait uni will sweet hats why she was not in Rio Zika bad fi the pregnancy she is full on pregnant

1. Aunty nooo mi tired to hear bout breeding and Zika who can confirm this phantom pregnancy? Such she deliberately neva tek nuh P2? :hoax2

2. Well, she goes on about the 9th of September. Maybe that is the time she pass the 4 month danger zone. People have said, she was drinking at her birthday party and then just did her nails which both discount that theory. With it being a little over a week until then, we will wait and see. I personally know people who drink and smoked during pregnancy and a stupid friend of mine even did UV nails. Like I say, we will see. Kasi’s enemies will lose their minds if this is the case. Everyone knows in our culture, de baby madda is as good as a wife. Peace.

1. If she were pregnant I don’t think Bolt would have been out in Rio and London carrying on so publicly with the other women plus Kasi flew to Panama.
        Before the Olympics Bolt was asked if he was concerned about Zika and Rio and he said no, because they have Zika in Jamaica too.

1. Good response but@Gabbay do me a beg u be an advocate fi mi an tell dem Old Harbour needs a Tastee patty outlet :lapar

1. You’re convinced wrongly. I am not Kasi or her friend. I am here like everyone else for the labrish. And if I am honest, to find out if he will wife a yard gyal. Me and Kasi have nothing. That is it.

1. Bolt must f**k and duck you!!!!# You talk with such strong conviction on all of Bolt’s topic. Yuh just bitter!###

27. For the blogger at 11:17 am that talks about being the cool girl, you are 100% right. I dated an artist and used to try to pretend that I was okay with similar behaviour but truthfully I wasn’t. During the relationship, I felt like a shadow of my self. I don’t care if she puts up a front on social media, she is hurting. I just hope for her sake it is worth it.

28. She also got her eyebrows microbladed recently which is not advisable for diabetic persons and pregnant women

29. Gabby I can’t bear to read the posts on Kasi but I can’t look away, I feel it for her and I don’t know her. I feel sad I hope Bolt does something to take shame out of her eyes. Hold the faith Kasi I’m praying for you.

1. That’s kinda me as well. I find myself almost rooting for her but exhausted for the foolishness that I hear about her. When I was very young, I loved a guy hard hard hard. I stayed in the relationship when the red flag was boxing me in my face. I gave everything. I couldn’t leave. When he eventually broke his heart and mine, I almost died and struggled to stay sane and keep the story from my family. That was years ago. I moved on eventually but found out recently that he is seriously ill. I cant find the strength to even visit him. I cannot imagine how hard this must be for her. She has got to be hurting like crazy. This is public turmoil and arms house. Even if they stay together, their dottyness is out there for all to see. I’m gonna say it – poor Kasi. Not all of us are strong. Not all of us can walk away. I hope whatever she decides, it’s the right choice for her. I don’t know her and she has done nothing to me so there is no reason to trash talk her.

30. Some female will do anything to keep a man even sell the soul and self esteem.
    Maybe them genuinely into each other and have an agreement(after all she have no inhibitions).Maybe she is his dream girl she willing to allow him to live out all him dreams and fantasy like no one else could.
    They could have had an agreement that he was gonna live it up when him win his medals and accomplish him dreams but after all is said and done all that come out of him system he plans to settle down and she is the girl to allow him to do that so therefore she deserve to be the one.
    Who knows maybe they had several deep convos but she just never expect it to play out so public.
    Maybe she gonna make him pay for all that and he might be willing to if he think she worth keeping and he knows she is weak for him.
    But damn girl that’s a big sacrifice you playing with your life what if it don’t work like he told you it would and him decide him just wanna remain free as a bird then you gave up your life for nothing.
    All the best but this don’t look like a good ending eitherway.

31. Unnu affi see wid kasi…. Fi har alone pumps caah hold usain neither di 3sum pumps kasi mouth nuh good ooooo.

32. I feel like they plan to take a big trip together when he is back and that is why she keeps talking about this big date in September. I think that was the plan all along and that is why she did not go RIO. She also probably quit her job and say she is going to help him build his empire and be the pretend committed girlfriend.

1. So a trip is bigger than seeing your man make history? Bigger than his 30th? Mi too old fashion fi mi 20s no sah

33. There’s a new article on The Sun lol about Mr Bolt and Nailah.The woman said Bolt wanted her to join him and his date for a threesome.

34. Neva forget when my brother carry home him stush coolie and mi granny lap har frack and say lawd way u fine she. Then look pon her and say a come u come fi nyam out mi grandson pocket. Country people say wha de pon dem mine. Noo. filter.

35. I just read The Sun where a woman that Usain was with said he bring the threesome argument to her and she turned him down lol .kasi i can only imagine what you have to put yourself through to be first on the man list.

36. If Kasi is pregnant, then I would think that as soon as him done run at Rio, bolt would take the first flight back to Jamaica to rub his baby mom belly and be excited for his first child. Also, why would he be so careless to be having sex allegedly with all these women when that could potentially put his girl and unborn baby at risk? I don’t think she’s pregnant. In all his snaps, him not even say “kasi big up uself”

37. U know say mi never waah comment but d 1 yardi nuh sen call mi. Ok here my take. Mi say it already mi ago say it again UB is having fun and him very aware who truly want him fi him and who get caught up inna d hype. Any man weh did down n out and then start hold some chedda know wah mi a talk bout. All of a sudden the hottest and prettiest start call to u dry head and dutty fingernail n all. Ms Kasi is a trophy girlfriend the 1 weh can dress ar ass off mek other girls jealous and men drool with envy but with most pretty girl weh vain and caught up with hype (her actions have proven same) SHE IS FAKE. Mi know them type a girl deh weh dem mumma drill inna dem hed say a rich man to dem thing by any means necessary so dem go gym, get the best make up, dress dem ass off in designer then go itch up at the known “baller” spots and hype parties GOLD DIGGER (unnu come fight mi). Some actually come from money but a large percentage actually come from middle class homes. Many are spoilt brats weh want a man fi tek over from daddy. Any self respecting woman even if she decide say she ago stick it out naah tek front page like how she a gwaan she too hungry fi the spotlight and that was the 1st red flag for me. Even if u want to be recognized it is for the man to say “See mi gal ya” not the woman push up herself. Now many pon ya a cheer fi ar fi what ever reason but the main one is money. For them as long as Usain tek Ja girl as “wifey” dem good bcuz a desso the money ago spend and them feel some sort of pride as they can be a “Kasi”. Kinda like how when we athletes run wid ja pon dem is like a we a run. But fi man like Bolt and many of us we will gladly bang a pretty girl but it takes more than skin beauty and sex fi get the “Queen of Hearts” position notice mi neva say wifey or main chick. That is reserved for the woman that we allow inna we twisted mind the girl weh know we more than we know ourselves. The one weh deh deh thru thick and thin but naah tek certain f**y else she gone even tho she love we. The one weh can see thru th money n hype n kno who u be. The one weh allow us to be our true self and speak from our heart rather than the cunning side of our brains, not allows fi do as we rass plz as then u nuh cut nuh dash. e.g. A mi buy the rass couch and coffee table but mi cant mek moms see mi rass foot cock up pon dat else it chop off and if it chop off we naah cuss n fight we a tek dat n thank god a never the neck. Long story short Bolt will always bang Kasi she look good, freaky n probly cool fi flex with but fi build with? Mi nuh see weh she have dem skills deh, if how she handle her sm is anything to go by. And rem Bolt is now a commodity his better half better be up to the work that entails maintaining a superstar image n mi nuh mean the picture taking and pomp and pageantry. No nuff wuk affi gwaan behind the scenes fi dem deh moments flow right. Not saying she cant be groomed but right now she nuh ready at all. The bredda thing ago always come up why? Is right after she tek Bolt not like dem did deh inna high school n then she buck Bolt now.

38. As someone that personally knows kasi and her family yall are all speculating and its so sad. Firstly……nuh top man weh a hol money nuh wah nuh pop dung ugly gyal.secondly nuh hot sexy bright crome skin pretty gyal nuh wah nuh Bruck pocket dutty shut bwoi.nuff a uno gyal a mine man n di man a gi uno bun n uno nah lef.uno come off a the girl case.uno expect to use hear say and speculation for validation which nuh mek nuh sense.uno a guess if him mother like her or not.cuz uno nuh see nuh family pic.uno jus a guess and a spell.mine uno mad ova ppl biznes.if my rich man a gimi bun me nahhhhh lef.my day will come

39. Ok everyone is hyping up Kasi looks too much. I see how she used to look before she lost weight. She is really an average looking girl with a banging body. She is no Lisa Hannah! Normally I wouldn’t write this because I hate to kick someone when they are down (boyfriend don’t want her and cheat pon ar at every turn), but I am turned off that she is so fame and attention starved that she keeps feeding the tabloids stories about herself so she Can be the Jamaican Kim kardashian. I see her on tmz to and dem a hype her up. Wash off the 5 pound of make up, take off the expensive looking clothes, and she really is just an average looking girl with a good body. Prettier girl than her deh ’bout!

She really needs to ask herself. After all the fake fame dies down, what do you really have? She needs to ground herself in something and stop trying to be social media famous!

40. I believe Bolt will stay with Kasi until he gets bored or she starts putting demands on him. She has sold her soul to the highest bidder. Other than her 10 minutes of fame, nothing good can come of this. His very public display of affection for multiple other women shows that he has zero respect for her. She better save her pennies now & try to launch her own career because I don’t see this one lasting.