I WILL NOT POST THE MAN PICTURE…GUH SIDUNG

Hi BLANK
My name is David and am from montego bag jamaica .i Been a relationship for a couple of years now and am some what happy..am suppose to get married to the love of my life mark …couple years ago I did a sex change and I have you know a … well a well groom vagina but my fiancee doesn’t know that I wasn’t born that way ….sometimes I feel he knows am a transgender because he would pass small remark like yuh body Harrods eeeh and I would brush it off anyway he cheats on me and I found out so now I wanna let the cock out the bag and show him what I looked like before I did my life changing decision ….and mark when you see this I HOPE YOU GAGE CUZ NIGGA U NASTY ….ONCE U GO GAYLE YOU CAN’T GO BACK …. LOVE YOU THO ….am tired of you beating me and by the time you see this I will be leaving Florida bitch. …am so tired of u forcing me for s*x my vagina was made by man not@#$$$ I want to hate you so bad but I can’t I love you too much…..

25 thoughts on “I WILL NOT POST THE MAN PICTURE…GUH SIDUNG

1. We will be seeing more and more stories similar to this in the coming years, watch…smfh….now you wanna embarrass the man because he cheated yet your relationship was based on a complete lie…you were not upfront about having a sex change yet you’re mad he’s cheating on you…and probably with a real woman to how yuh store bought vagina probably dry to bloodclaat…have several seats shim

2. didn’t anyone tell you real women use there vagina in natural heterosexual sex? how did you think men and women have sex? Real women can handle NATURAL sex because we were built for it…bout tired of being forced…smfh….go buy back one penis yah…wah do dem nuff battybwoy man? i do not feel sorry for you! this shit piss me off :marah

3. I’m going to sit in a corner and re-read this cause either mi lost…or mi ah damn eediot… All I know is…done whole heap of sadami a gwaan

4. This is is is wrong on sooo many levels.i simply cannot come up with any single positive thing outta this shyt!Lalibela come ya cuz Rasta nuh mix up Inna dem breed a bangarang ya bredda kmdt!

5. Women, how do you feel knowing that these objects are passing themselves as women? This is so disgusting that it has rendered me speechless.

I will never understand how a man could ever mistake another man for a woman. I’n’I don’t deal with certain women; hence, I would never get caught up. Even when they surgically enhance themselves, a real man will always recognize a real woman.

Di ting get a way now where women a compete with some disgusting men fi get men. If my grandmother were alive, news of this would kill her instantly…

6. This world has been on a downward spiral fi a while now. Mi hear some people a say dem nah deal with nuh girl weh nuh have natural birth children, just so that they can validate the natural sexuality of a person and soon, homosexuals/lesbians will be able to birth their own children.

7. OKayyyyyyyyyyy then….only question I have is where was this sex change done???? He lives in Montego Bay…he may have traveled maybe not….sender where did you get this done??? How much was it??? When you do a sex change you have to see a mental health specialist(s)…how were you able to bypass that because yuh head nuh good…..please answer thanks

1. Happy New Year, Marie.

Some money people pickney, Escort or druggist pickney or dem tek out loan fi school.

It read like one tough body gal with a vendetta thinking Met careliss fi story fi put up. Betta it send fi it picture instead.

2. Not to mention that a sex change operation is super expensive. I don’t think this is no homo who did any sex change. This is just another mental case.

8. A toda mi a tell some a mi linky ydem say mi nuh want nuh woman weh av fake breast n ass. Mi nuh want no perfect “doctored” woman. Gi mi the woman dem wid the stretch marks and dry head. Gi mi the woman wid flat ass n big breast or vice versa (God always gi supn extra when one part short) And myy reasoning was this shit right here. Dem a perfect the art or transgendering now and dem a try trick man. Thats yy mi stop lust offa woman til mi get her history.

9. Senda gwaan weh yuh ah guh and guh learn fi pen ah decent letter :bola Yuh spend money fi switch out yuh buddy fi vagina and can’t even put two good lines together. Yuh lie and yuh story nuh add up. Mek yuh nuh guh e-mail, text, tweet or Facebook Mark wid di pitcho, den yuh wi knoe what hour clock ah strike

10. Your lies become your truth
    YOU,IS ONE SICK BITCH.You playing games.This seems to be a game for you .You soon find what you looking for.you gonna buck the right one.