I KAIIIIIIIIIIIINT NO SIR

So I’m scrolling down my timeline and I saw this pop up. What I want to know is why people so brave or is it barefaced coming on social media and blatantly lie. For starters the boarding pass to the right is as old as the braids in your hair and the passport to the left is not yours. So stop with all the fronting and take down people picture “American passport because everyone knows it doesn’t belong to you”.

LOLK

10 thoughts on “I KAIIIIIIIIIIIINT NO SIR

1. Hmmm someone is surely obsessed with this dude though….leave him mek him live inna him fantasy world sender!!!

2. clown people …….fake as jerk sauce . thats our down fall …..faking is more satisfactory than hard work …WE ALL SHOULD HAVE A 50’S JAMAICAN GRANNY in our life to help guild us in the early years…..

3. :ngakak Can you imagine what he might of went through to put up a front? People have too much time on their hands and social media soon Kill unuh. My Christ.

4. I know this dude from school days he’s not even Jamaican he’s from Barbados always walking around and lying telling people he’s Jamaican. make up all these false stories about when he used to live in Jamaica.