I DONT KNOW WHAT JAMAICA COMING TO

There is a video going around of a man in a car allowing another man to go down on him and he is clearly in heaven…Di people dem send roun that pic along wid him baby mother and son which nuh necessary but mi nuh know what Jamaica a come to why these men know they like men and a sleep wid woman..Den a di man video fi him face and nuh show di one whey did a suck him off face..jamaica mi fraid a

11 thoughts on “I DONT KNOW WHAT JAMAICA COMING TO

1. Maybe it is a deep fake video. Chances of a downlow man videoing himself in such an act is slim to none.

1. It’s NOT FAKE! You can’t fake that feeling! His face was flushed, out of this earth, lost for words, eyes rolling over, in oblivion, flying high in a land of pleasure! Weh ppl can fake moan and act like dem ah feel supmn, dat CYAAHN FAKE!!!!! He is CATEGORICALLY a DIIIIIIIIIIIRTY BATTYMAN!!!!! And it’s a much older man doing it to him, him probably ah mind di germs!

2. Lol what Jamaica a come to ? Please grow up Jamaica has gay and down low men, just as much as anyone else . Lol you think Jamaica is immune to gays. You see how much men here hate women but will give their male friends the world. People need to grow up

3. Errrm is everyone forgetting Jamaica have Gay Pride now lol, so anyting a anyting, nothing don’t surprise mi in that direction zny more

4. I see the video, the man sucking his dick hair is gray. Is a big man. Him probably mek him suck him hood fi money. Nasty shit a video him self fi wah?????