HUSBAND LEFT BURIAL INSTRUCTIONS AND THE WIFE TEK CREMATE HIM AND SEND DI ASHES DUNG INA BARREL

Hello pinky pls hide mi ID. This lady needs to be blasted for the dark devious things she has done. This woman was married and received citizenship to man by the name of Patrick grubb. He brought her to the states where she had lived a secure lifestyle in Brooklyn. When the husband passed away from cancer he left a hefty change to his family and he put money aside for his burial. He requested he be buried with his eldest daughter. Who’s death he took very hard since she died young. The lady never do a thing and cremate the man and send his body down illegally in a barrel w bully beef and Carolina rice. She buried the man private funeral and wasn’t even in attendance. She then sent a video to his surviving daughter in America and said this was for the best. Since then the family has not gotten closure and doesn’t even no where in Jamaica he is buried…can someone be so wicked? Her name is charmaine grubb.Sad thing is he didn’t leave a will but he made it clear how he wanted to be buried. But to send ur husband down inna barrel? My god she had no heart. And his two surviving son and daughter is in America so why would u bury a man in Jamaica when the kids don’t know the place?

6 thoughts on “HUSBAND LEFT BURIAL INSTRUCTIONS AND THE WIFE TEK CREMATE HIM AND SEND DI ASHES DUNG INA BARREL

1. Yuh is a wicked bloodclawt piece of shyt,If the man ask to be buried at a certain place why would you bury him elsewhere? especially in such a disrespectful manner.i put my kids alone on everything let them phuck me over because she’s going to cash out an couldn’t even spend the money the man put aside for his own burial, she’s jus wicked on all levels

2. Yuh know if the man did leave money fi burial? How many of us make such plans? some a unnu not even a plan life much less death. According to the screenshots, what is done is done, so why put the woman on pink wall? I don’t know them but the lady fulfilled her obligations as his wife in burying him, this person appears to be a sister, and wanted things done to suit her and not the man, gal guh look a man fi marry and kill him and bury him however the raas yuh like because that is your entitlement as a wife and low the bc woman. Mi nah married nuh bc Jamaican man because a stress inna life and death tpc

3. Evil just teck over ppl in so many different ways. Even if he was not a good husband him dead, how hard is it to comply with his final wishes. Not even him ashes you want around you. In this quest for papers and using ppl to get a leg up we lose our souls. For the sake of keeping ppl money and greed this man just dash out suh. I also blame the surviving children and grandchildren for not standing up to ensure his wishes were fulfilled, wedda him have wife or not dead a dead and everyone get a say to ensure final wishes get carried out, even if it teck going to court fi enforce. Unno should not have sat back and meck she do as she please without any accountability.

4. Report har raas to the Authorities. You need a special permit to import burial ashes. She herself admitted to sending down the ashes in a barrell.
    No dignity for her deceased husband and his wishes

5. Wonda who nyam dem bully beef an Carolina rice whe come inna di barrel wid di burial ashes. Grooooooos.

6. I have to agree, you should have respected his place of burial..and got his family involved. Yuh did glad him dead you?