HOW YOU KNOW LOVE?

This Bahamian lady you see is not innocent or professional. She greedy and jealous and evil like a dog. She put curses on her own child whose father is Jamaican so the daughter is half Bahamian Half Jamaican descent and curses on her daughter and her daughter’s two children so the daughter won’t have a job, keep money, have a husband, lose weight, have friends, graduate from school, or have fun in life, and be respected by other people. This woman cursed her daughter to go on welfare and stay on welfare and cursed her daughters children to come out retarded and her daughters son who already have autism to come out gay. Every time this woman find out something good going on for her daughter she root her up like a dog and for years the daughter never lived her life or had a job for ten years now, her daughter fat and hunch back and put a curse on her daughter’s money and her daughter’s two kids father wasn’t there at any of the child births and never had to pay child support. This woman who did this is still working and being respected and living well and ruining her daughter for 15 years now.

ba

One thought on “HOW YOU KNOW LOVE?

1. I wonda if a Obeah fi mi mumma Obeah mi Tuh?? Senda send on the Obeah man who tell yuh WA gwaan number or betta yet send Di mother number cause it sound like fi ar Obeah tun up! Mnl