HOLNESS DRAIN CLEANING OVA HYPE

7 thoughts on “HOLNESS DRAIN CLEANING OVA HYPE

1. prime minister no answer r good. him shuda ask r If she think a all inclusive resort. a weh u want one kid to a bed and a yu yard u picnic no got a bed fi demself. just corperate and fold up man unu too disgusting. a must a pnp send in this. a wa unu want Andrew go do go buy loads of mattress for one day rain unu galang go spread cloth a grung

2. Met, me wan know if venisha exhausted all within the chain of command before doing that tweet? Dem got what was requested and chances are some of the occupants aren’t locals. I’ve worked emergency management and that’s usually the case. Resources are forecasted according to historical/past data of or census.

The reply was on point.

3. A suh dem politician seh stay. Dem worry about America before dem secure dem ppl.

Thank God fi social media.

4. Mi PC yes man, some shelters have no bed and them want people to evacuate slackness, with all the money them waste in this country it is a burning shame that we lack basic essential stuffs for emergencies like these. I cannot stand these politicians from both sides!!!!!

5. Atleast him no ask bout which shelter or act cluesless like someone else we know. Great answer mr. PM.

6. he did well. Of course he is human so he wont know about everything that is happening in the country. When it is brought to his attention he deals with it via chain of command.

7. Met how dare u criticized the PM??Remember dem sey YOU are a well-known labourite…u really have a nerve :-)!