”HERE IT COMES”…THEN SHE PEED

THIS IS A COMMENT MADE BY A MAN WHO SAYS HE CAN DO WITHOUT SQUIRTING :ngakak
water
what alengthy amount of comments I can’t read everything right now I’m at work but I’m very happy that I saw his video because I recently started dating this young lady and the first time we had sex she told me to prepare myself because she gets very wet so I asked her if she is a squirter since I’ve never been with one I have always wanted to find out what it is like to be with one so during the daggerin I know she came a couple times but then she said here it comes are you ready I was very curious I was finally going to see what it’s like to be with a squirter but after it was all said and done I said to myself but this look like PEE it smells like pee so I was confused so the next day I called my sister and a couple of my ex girlfriends and I started the conversation about squirting shock the same either one of them knew what it was so now I was even more confused did some research to get some clarity but sad to say the only conclusion I thought I could come up with is that that is no cum it has to be Pee and To make me even more confidence the next day my apartment smells like Pee no I really like this young lady and the sex between us was really great but I don’t think I can deal with that at all wasn’t sure how to approach her with it because she seems to be convinced that he does not p when I asked her about it she says that she just naturally comes a lot noW this is not a young girl she is actually in her forties but I love my apartment and I like how it smells so I don’t think I can deal what the squirt p or whatever the hell that is I think I can live without it.

0 thoughts on “”HERE IT COMES”…THEN SHE PEED

1. A nasty she nasty Wat so hard in taking a piss break, missa man nuh Mek she renk up u place wid har slackness

1. She warned him and him fu%k her on the mattress? I would have banged here on the floor and make sure the entire Apartment was covered with plastic (including me). Stupid people talk nonsense bout squirting. Yuh all need to go back to school and learn basic human biology.

2. Met dem people yah nuh fraid a bed bug n odor, a nuff pissabed a Walk Street. Me get some Rass lick fi stop piss bed wen me lil