HE ROCKED IT OR NAH?

11 thoughts on “HE ROCKED IT OR NAH?

1. No…I want a man that dresses like a man. I do not like this new batty man fashion of long shirt(dress) with tight pants (leggings) underneath it. Then my bowy have on the bright color shoes to call attention to himself looks to FISHY lol Wake up people! That European look is gay! That’s who designing these fashion for men and they just buying them up like it’s cute. And trust me too clean is too gay. They not dressing for women any more they dressing for other men eewl.

2. NAH!!!…Him himself know him nuh rock it. Yuh can look pon him face and tell him lack confidence, maybe is him gyal weh send this in dress him :cool

3. This is off topic so don’t badder cum fi mi. I think we should earnesly address the sexual abuse of boys. Just like girls our boys are often living in silence. It might explain part of this new trend towards gender fluidity. Js

I pray that all find Peace.

4. Dem bwoy yah n dem fish scale dressing…….. Di best ting about dis situation is dat him n him clothes finally come outa di closet…. Gwan a sea now Goldfish…

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi……..