GUNMEN ROB SUPERMARKET AND SHOOT UP POLICE STATION

Hunt On For Gunmen After Spaldings Supermarket Robbed, Policeman Shot

The hunt is on for a group of gunmen who this afternoon robbed a supermarket in Spaldings, Clarendon then opened fire on the nearby Spaldings police station injuring a cop.

The men, dressed in army fatigue, were reportedly armed with M16 rifles.

They are said to have taken an undetermined sum of money from the supermarket as people scampered for safety.

As the men escaped in a white Toyota Probox, they reportedly fired multiple shots at the Spaldings police station, hitting a corporal in the abdomen.

He was later rushed to a hospital and has since undergone a surgical operation.

7 thoughts on “GUNMEN ROB SUPERMARKET AND SHOOT UP POLICE STATION

1. No man, WTF really a gwan? What a piece of lawlessness. It outta control now. M16 and army fatigue? What next? Jamaica needs prayers.

1. Why you acting so shocked missus? You nuh see di calibre a weapons dem a discover a wharf. How dem get army outfits though, cause I do not believe for one second that these were military men. Jamaica need a PM like the president a di Philippines man, no amount ah love, petting and behaviour modification therapy naw have no effect pon deze ppl. Generations a vipers weh come fi destroy and scatter, agents a confusion and misery. Not even Satan hab nutten pon dem cause at least Satan have methods and standards, dem breed yah wuss dan Satan and him crew.

2. GOOD GOOD MI LIKE THIS -DEM SHOULDA THROW A BOMB IN A DI STATION – A DAY AGO WAKEUP THE POLICE AND HOLINESS – TOO MUCH INNOCENT PEOPLE A DEM – START KILL POLICE AND POLITICIAN AND I BET JAMAICA STEP UP THE POLICING – ANY TIME JLP IN A POWER A SUH JAMAICA GET KILLY KILLY MI HATE JLP AND DEM DUTTY PEOPLE FROM TIVOLI DEH A FARIN WID SAME THIEFING A KILLING – GOH SHOOT AFTER HOLINESS AND HIS FAMILY AND WAKE DEM YUP MEK DEM CURB DI CRIME – RIP TO DI LIL GIRL WEH FIND DEAD –

3. Meriikaulinenaahcumback. Same dutty badmind grudgeful hatred a bring down Jamaica. When pnp ina power jlp fight gainst. When jlp ina power pnp fight gainst. Bet if we ask u why u nuh like jlp maybe a because u neva get nuh 2k jlp politican money whe run during election. Trivial bombo claaat matters mek unu fight gainst one a nether. U shouldn’t even say nothing cause a merikauliveandunaahcome back. Nobody nuh miss u. U nuh have nuthinf fe contribute. Stay whe u bombo claaat deh. No killing. Me neutral, just waan see the country rise up and sun wid the fuckery. U ready fe start class up jlp. That Naah help nutten. Stay whe u deh

4. Merrika whatever u wah name.. fuck you! Why would you wish that on the priminister as bad as things be? A dutty mind people like you make the country cya better wid unu evil mind and evil intentions! Secondly unu love handouts too much with very little development re the country! I’m neither green or red but I’m seeing improvement since Andrew win and development of the country is suppose to be more important than who in power!!