GRANNY MAN AN GRANNY WOMAN

Troy kool had all his teammates lined up inna him party last night, and when him umpaloompa wife see di Big oman him did ah grind she start up di ting pon social media!.. how you ah “wife” and you throwing word at a b*tch that don’t even have you as a friend on social media? Plus your page is private smh… den Debbie weh have har party same night as him did deh inna di hair salon a talk bare sh*t bout him and how him ah pussy. Honestly Troy is a cool yute and him quite but him need fi stop fling him d*k inna every dutty bl**at dancehall gyal!.. I’m sure his wife have one mon ah f*k cause she always call him “the ppl dem mon” smh

13 thoughts on “GRANNY MAN AN GRANNY WOMAN

1. Dutty shape bad gyal always on instagram popping shit bout ppl and somebody soon deal wid har case She need a life cuz Troy nah stop f**k off d gyal dem in a dancehall world him need Fi Leff dat girl and Start ova cause dem Not even look good togeda

2. Damn shame! Why dem gyal Get dancehall mon an complain when dem f**k adda ppl dats the hype life you pick up so deal with it‍♀️

3. Lol who the f**k is Troy he is nobody Mona can do a lot better then shit hole boy .. … he can keeping f**king all those dancehall bitches he is going to get with he want lol ..

4. U all r really hurt u all can have him do u really think she will fight for Troy and yes he have a big cock but he isn’t the only one with it so think twice people so u all can have him so come off my f*king name.. and yes Bitch if I am so ugly u really hurt that u have to go to pink wall with this shit lol hun what u need to do is go and get your life together and stop watch mi page there will be a lot more for your to screen shot and post baby girl a lot more .. i this is all a f**king joke lol I have to take a seat and laugh at this clown .. who every u are may god bless your unhappy soul because u have nothing good to do with your life and Troy u can f**k all the bitches u like because I am not hurt u see I always post u as the people them
    Man because I know that u was lit f**king me only … never own something that u know I are sharing have a bless do to all my haters …

5. Shutup yuh big ugly burnt hippo looking ass nobody want you bitch not even suck finga Troy..stop cussing ova a nigga you know f**king other bitches..free up di man from yuh ugly done out family germs

6. @sell it out this is Mona bitch I don’t want Troy as u can see I never own him pussy u can have him bitch who the f**k is Troy pls tell me as I told u all Troy have ia good size dick and that’s it how long he been in America what can he show so all u bitch can go and have him I never own that nigga so bitch u can have him lol u are the family germs bitch. This seem like it’s one of troy family I know from long time u all diidnt like me so u thing u posting up on pink wall scared me bitch by …. Troy go and get your pupppies they are looking for U #the people them man never own u and will never .. mona a god bles child so all the power I all are liking don’t worry trump soon send it to u all ….suck finger troy come get your people and u need to make them now that hippo bitch is not holding u down take your shit out of my house and go and give me the plate of the car and we good

7. Mona why you love post your crawny bad shape body and business on the internet??? …you really sick stomach my girl you need fi stop gwan like seh Troy ah live affa you when nothing nuh guh suh! Troy might a fuk off di oman dem Ima dancehall but mi sure pon mi life seh u a fuk too so stop it bitchhhh always wah play victim. Hungry hippo looking bitch. Ppl will ALWAYS HAVE SOMETHING OVER YOU CSUSE U CANT BILLLLLLLL BITCHHHH GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR KIDS AnD STOP WAR OVA MON