GIFT TO HERSELF

0 thoughts on “GIFT TO HERSELF

1. Can anyone please come and confirm if Lucky is such a romantic person ?????
    We the public do not have him as such, so please come and confirm…..

2. Micky has two men; Lucky and a white Italian looking guy who buys her expensive gifts. It’s very likely that it’s the white man that filled her home with valentine day gifts. Whoever has been spying on her instagram has not been doing a good job **wink**

1. She could have more than two lol but it’s just the two that she’s upfront with. Lucky is just for the hype and to upset his bag of women (namely Charlotte) that she can get him any time she wants (but come on now, who can’t get Lucky? Then again, I know one female he turned down because he thought she was too ugly) and the white man buys all those expensive clothing/shoes/bags etc she has. No lie Micky, I saw a pic you posted on instagram of your son, such a sweet little boy but why is he wearing mashed up shoes when you’re styling in all those expensive wears? It doan look good!

1. Ok, mi ah whistle uppa top deh cause mi ah wonda how she one suh lucky fe snag ah rich white man….suh ah true seh Lucky nuh spend pan ooman and if that is the case, what is the big attraction tuh him then???

3. the world know it’s not lucky, so who mickayle a fool. Lucky is more a receiving person. Mickayle tek everybody dung to dog. Probably she’s the person commenting as ok. She’s good at those stuff. Is the closest person mi see look like avatar, with har up tidumti legs n shape bad self. U nuh see the man flop her in the comments.

4. I’m not going to be bias but if it’s lucky who bought it for her hat she bought it herself either way the girl his still getting her money and her son always clean stop being bad minded and talk about the girl son because you can see that she is a good mother and all her stuff is expensive and she don’t wear fake stuff and she have good taste in good things and lucky want the girl everbody can clearly see that atleast she not paying for cocky like the gal them him use to deh wid the man

1. Ma’am, I mean you no disrespect when I say this, but expensive stuff don’t make you a good mother…being a good mother, makes you a good mother..ah child would rather ah good good big cozy hug n’ kiss from dem mommy than an expensive pair of kicks or material fabric.I know of women weh dress up dem pickney inna bare dare name bran clothes an dem is the wuss setta mummas yuh coulda eva buck, ah den mi know of women who dress dem pickney inna bare poopina ah dem kids deh very well mannered, respectable, hard working, God fearing ah dem children deh love love dem madda like crazy because dem madda teach dem di basic foundations of love, showered them with endlessly *emotional* love ah raise dem very very well…unu womens mus stop associate good motherhood wid dare name bran clothes cause nutten nuh guh suh…

5. I don’t know if Lucky spends on women, but I do know he’s a very caring man. Caring in the sense, he will make sure you’re ok, come to your home and cook and feed you, take out your weave for you etc things that money can’t buy.

1. Suh hole on deh.. :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer..ah when since Lucky tun beautician *tek out yuh ole weave outta yuh scratchy head*??…Ok, yuh too baaaddd!! :hammer :hammer

2. Suh when Lucky tek out di owl weave, does him gi di lady money fe replace di owl weave or does him wash di owl weave hang eeh out fe dry puteeh back eena yuh head??..details please cause this is too funny :ngakak :ngakak

6. How can you see she’s a good mother? Because she doesn’t wear fake clothing? You know how dumb that reads? I did not question her mothering skills, but I sure did question her priorities. If I’m styling in expensive shoes, so should MY child.

7. Sorry but no I will not be buying the same brand for my child as I. My size will not change much but she is growing. If ur zip code is within the average income then your child do not need brand they need the best education.

8. Star you totally missed my point!
    (Yes you’re totally right about a child getting the best education possible).
    It’s not about buying the same brand of clothing for your child, my point is this; if you’re looking all good, so should your child. Why is her child wearing mashed up shoes when she has several thousand pounds shoes on her feet? Does that look right, hells no! The child does not have to be in designer clothing/shoes, as I’m all about living within your means and looking clean. If it was another mother who is trying, working hard and living within her means, I would not say nada as I know how it goes. But Micky is a hype gyal! Hype gyal pickney fi trash n ready too. You can’t be boasting ’bout how much tings cost when yuh pickney shoes ah beg bread, no sah dat nuh look good atall, especially when she’s cussing other females about not being able to afford the same labels that she can. She’s an example of what Dj’s often cuss women about, but hey, she’s a “bad b%tch” so it’s all good, right?

9. LMAO Lucky wants who? Lucky don’t have this chick upfront she can just about can stand next to him in a dance!
    Lucky don’t spend money on side chicks, if he did it wouldn’t be fear on the rest and there’s too much to go round.

10. @lmao so who is the main chick? Cause as far as i can see she’s the main chick because she’s at every party with hin and driving the girl car so unless he’s just leaving her to hang on until something else comes along because everybody know lucky has the bv cocky so unless any gal him ago wants to be walking around with all that germs and a stink pussy plus yeast infection what him get from Nicole everybody know that boy cocky have all sort of germs and my god mickayle yuh say you suck him wah so all that germs not only in your nasty hole put your mouth yuck pray to God yuh have a strong immune system to fight all them germs because everybody know that man get tired a one gal to quick so very soon he’ll be on to the next one,and you’ll be shame just like whole a the gal them he’s been with everybody knows lucky is hurt and bitter from years ago and can’t get the only good as wah him did have in his life so he keeps going around f**king and ducking these chicks smh.