FROM COOL AND BLACK TO PATCH AND BLEACH

Lawd have mercy met. You know man cool black and sweet? Nuh know what you do to you self now with bleaching. Really di thing not for everybody. & look how yuh coulda get the sumthin when you did black and cool. Smh.

People unnu fi love the color the good Lord give unnuh.

bleach

7 thoughts on “FROM COOL AND BLACK TO PATCH AND BLEACH

1. A dumb bytch will tell you to stop bleaching but then rate light skin men over dark skin men lol… These guys bleach their skin because too many Jamaican women still have a mindset like they’re living back in the 1600’s so these guys bleach to attract those type of retarded bytches that think “light is right”.

1. No excuses maybe them bleach because dem want white gal or gal weh no want dem, maybe dem mumma bleach. No blame nobody for someone else’s ignorance. Maybe him bleach cause him a look man who to say a women making him bleach?

2. You stated him could a get the something when him did cool and black… Wa ask u a question
    “You nuh feel the buddy still black?? Lolol