FOUR MEMBERS OF THE JCF HELD WITH DRUGS IN THE US

SENDER;-Four police officers from the St.James police division were caught transporting drugs at an undisclosed airport in America. They made it through the Jamaican airport but were held overseas

14 thoughts on “FOUR MEMBERS OF THE JCF HELD WITH DRUGS IN THE US

1. Jamaica police a criminal. Two of my family member were having a verbal dispute and two waterford police officers got involved. One draw gun on my old senior citizen father and when I went to the police station to lodge a complaint they tried arresting ME and claim I assaulted the police office. Now I am a Social Worker with how many degrees behind my name and they had the nerve to say I assaulted a police officer when the officer was at my father’s home. Then another police man in the station man handled me and pushed me around the counter. But what killed me is when they were asked about it every single officer in the station lied and said no one touched me. even the female officer, that was there said no one laid a hand on me. If a did me fi save one a dem life, dem wouldn’t deh pon this earth right yah now. dem too wicked. all that bitch whe call herself a woman bout no body no touch me,

2. Lol big big financial institutions deal in drugs all the time so a nuh nutten if a small man try. Wealthy people move drugs like wow Dem luddy, not the end of the world. Nexxxxxt

3. So since them a find burial grounds and these things i have some concerns too. 1. What happen to the case that a man was killed at pop caan home in kingston, i dont hear nothing about that case.
    2. Quada is a part of pop caan unruly camp and see dey his bail has been extended.
    3. Why Jamaican Artist don’t learn and why Jamaican fans nuh see say most of those youths that are posing as artist are undercover gunmen and they are the ones who buying guns and giving these young boys guns to form gangs and kill off each other.
    4. Seems like nothing that has any form of alignment with Kartel is never ever good, pop Caan a create havoc out a st. thomas, him go one next gues house and him and his nasty followers mash up the people dem guest house AGAIN.
    5. why pop caan cant stay a none of his damm house and have to be camping out at guest house and even some of his followers are camping out at gues house in mobay too, what is happening here.
    6. The authorities need to close down on pop cann illegal activities now man it is about time, that boy is nothing but problem and damm troube.

1. Same so him sister just a jump from Airbnb to Airbnb in Kingston. Idk is wa kinda dealings dem inna but popcaan couldn’t buy squid a quad over Portmore to live? Him really mean bad

1. him have house uptown but i dont know why them not staying there, then nuh that mi a say a pure air b n b then a stay it loook like spomething fishy a gwan in a pop caan squad or him go frig wid some other bad man and dem a hunt him down. seriously a pure guest house them dey fi chue.

4. So this female’s picture was posted …is she one of them? Cause it would be totally unfair to do so and is another female picture i saw.