FLIPPA AND MARSHA STORY PAN CABLE

99 thoughts on “FLIPPA AND MARSHA STORY PAN CABLE

1. Met, this is a good time to run your stories about them again to refresh the memories of people who didn’t really know the happy couple. Kiesha Jaguar distances herself just early enough to not get caught in the big net.
    I wonder if he abandoned Hioka, Sidonie, and Kemar in the same way?
    Of course the story was a bit fictionalization but Marsha should write a book from her perspective. Luckily the kids have been well cared for and were both young enough to remain focused on their schooling and lives.

1. Yes, I think she should write a book. I would read it. All when Met a talk d tings dem bout d mate Marsha go bad up Flippa. Lol

2. That’s why some of dem gal ya man a cheat and dem have to do a hole lot fe bout dem a 1st choice really sad and sickening fe mash up life fe man

3. Can you imagine how successful he would have been doing legal businesses? I am very surprise at her(Marsha’s) loyalty, that is rare to find these days.

1. I don’t know dem other than pink wall but me rate Marsha cah she keep har mouth shut. Baby father or no baby father, in my opinion when people chose to be a part of the game, dem make a personal choice fi demself. so to me, if dem get ketch dem fi serve dem time and done. No need fi talk and bring down everybody wid dem.

4. Some of this isn’t true, Ashani(their big daughter) Lives in the USA And just got accepted to a prestigious university. I haven’t seen the little one Chardonnay in so long, but I hope they are doing well. Marsha I really hope that you are holding up.

1. This is guy is narcistic, He should have just taken the rap and let Marsha have a chance at a lighter sentence…I’m still surprise at he loyalty.

1. Even if he wanted to, she could not absolve herself of any involvement in the operation as she was caught on surveillance conducting “business” on multiple occasions.

1. Yes, but based on the film, they were offering her a deal but she didn’t give him up.

1. Right. The mother fucker had his lawyer throw her under the bus, talking bout she was the one running the entire operation while he was in Jamaica. Once I hear that I’m ready to talk. That SOB couldn’t sit next to me in court because I would have punched him in the face. Side note all the Marsha dem a drug smuggler, because JetBlue ran left the 80kilo and she got time served, and she was in jail for how long?

5. I still don’t understand why he went back to the states, as he knew they trying to get him. Is the lime light so important, or proving to other “undesirables” on the scene?

1. Wasn’t it alleged he was working with the Alphabet Guys? Maybe he thougt he was untouchable or his people dere would free Marsha

2. Flippa came back to America or shall we say was smuggled in because his money down a jam down was finished. Porsche crashed etc.

3. MOST people doing drugs have a hard time staying in jamaica because of police and badman extortion plus the money goes like water in jamaica

6. Wow he treated her well but at the price of her life so she still
    I’m jail my my my tragic story

7. Marsh hats off to you . Your one in a million i really hope this flippa adores you and get married to you when you both touch down a yard

1. 1. What all started this was an “anonymous” tip off… hmmm could this be competition, someone in flippa camp who think him jus ah get too hype, a side piece / scorned woman who just fed up with him, Marsha, and everyting? This “anonymous tip” is what set EVERYTHING in motion believe it or not…

2. Whatever happened to Hoika or Horika whatever her name?

3. Does Marsha have low self esteem? It seems all these men have to do is buy women like Marsha breast and/or batty, clothes and hair …they’ll do just about anything! Sell even them damn soul!

4. I used to go dances and watch Marsha stand up still in her prom dresses (kill har dead she was prom queen) while flippa hug up and take pics with all his concubines and promise them the world ….all right in front of marsha’s sad eyes. Then came the breast implants.

Was it all worth it ? What does Marsha even have to show for herself now? A house? A degree? I feel it fi yuh mumma but not really…… yuh did KNOW flippa cya tame. When tears became your pillow at night, you shoulda start move money one side ah one account for this helluva storm.

:berduka :rose: :rose: :rose:

1. It was the tall youth frm Miami named Grahams that used to par with flippa him get in trouble and start working with the FEDS.

2. Nope What about his baby mother tawanna Kay that was hyping about the guess shoes he bought her.

8. Just finished watching…riveting story and my takeaway is that love makes fools of us all…plus it begs the questions ,what would YOU do for love ?How far would you go n endure!!??Certain things I won’t do for sure though and one sweet day I hope my wife understands that fact.Marsha you were a willing victim throughout your ordeal ,do ur best to pick up the pieces and carry on dear.

1. It sounds silly but I am assuming you don’t know any better. Flippa bad mind himself with his own hype. Buying cases of champagne and having it wheeled to you in a party while also, tossing cash all over weekly, champagne baths on video, renting many luxury vehicles, posting all over social media, the crazy shopping sprees in cash at saks and Neimans…etc. Not to mention purchasing a large home in a prestigious area with large down payments in cash and purchasing cars in cash put you on the radar. Again much of the story was sensationalized but flippa wasn’t smart enough to even maintain businesses for the long haul. It was only a matter of time. To add, flippa used to check in regularly with New York dancehall regulars know jail and put money on their books, he chat too much.

9. Sidonie is a wicked bitch. No what they were doing was wrong by law but Sidonie is another wicked. She bear face bad and then turn round snitch .

1. That was not her. Sidoney pleaded guilty and did her time. That person is the other female in the case that cooperated 100 and basically got community service and probation.

1. No look how long Sidonie reach home, it clearly stated “Leana” got time a reduced sentence Sidonie can’t trick nobody . She sing like a bird. And now posting up Flippa bout brother ??? Ole whore

10. All the right and true information about all of this is right here on Met site while it was going in at the time!!!

1. Exactly fucking low life drugs boy him fi dead in prison, fucking nastiness a Dem mek things so hard for jamaicans to travel, these drugs fuckers Dem is a pest.

11. He could have relocated from the package get busted… but then fool.. Marsha a real G.. hats off the her, if this story is true flippa fi ynam a jail.

12. He should have never messed with the other girl
    Because Marsha was not saying a word they couldn’t get him with out the other girl . She is still not saying anything obviously

1. There is still a bigger picture, If Marsha did give evidence against Flippa, we’re would her life be, looking over her shoulder the rest of her life, Jamaicans don’t tek informa lightly, she had her family back home to think bout her children, can’t ketch quashy ketch him shut, she jus made up her mind to sacrifice herself, and keep her life and that if her family safe, Marsha if u ever read pink wall, write a book tell ur story stay blessed,

1. I AGREE MARSHA TELL YOUR STORY. Because here in my hometown We looking at For My Man thinking You are a damn fool. No Not to snitch. But I wouldn’t been putting up money for myself and kids. And once he cheated THAT 2nd time. Peace to him. A MAN THAT LIVES YOU WILL NEVER ASK YOU TO. E A RUNNER!

1. Yes. She is in Jamaica in mobay she just have a next baby. A boy to be exact. She run a place in iron shore called face bar.

1. TBH Leanna brought flippa down. No doubt leanna was hating Marsha and their life for a loooong time. LeannA probably was the original
        Tipster for all we know. Leanna brought down an entire drug organization ,, wow.
        Couldn’t be trusted from day one.
        But while we’re at it, let’s not forget “ crack kills”
        But carry on, let’s celebricize (not a real word) these corn balls because only corn balls throw money into crowds, only corn balls wear prom gowns to stand in warehouses and dirty “halls” taking fake “paparazzi” pics …only corn balls have a certain amount of money and no investments . Only corn balls bathe in champagne and only corn balls leave their children in this cold cold world . Yup .

1. This is so true, it like a very pretentious life, Hush Marsha, at least u have life

2. She same one,she was both Marsha and Flippa’s friend… she was out with him more than Marsha. She craved the hype that’s why she breed fi Elephant man.. gal is a home wrecker!!! Poor Marsha get a raw deal…

13. 1. What is Leanna Mitchell’s dancehall name ? Pic? Where is SHE now?

2. Today’s phrase of the day #FliponFlippa :cd
    3. I disagree with the detective at the end : If it had not been for the relationship with Flippa, Marsha would not be in the predicament and lived life this way …

Detective , if not Flippa, Marsha woulda find ah next “money man” gyal like Marsha neva wa work. Simple. We are giving Marsha way too much credit. And I feel, although entertaining, this narration is quite BIAS. The story starts with MARSHA’s LOVE of DH and the glitz and glamour. If she wasn’t about that life she wouldna been there and wouldna go up pon nobody stage. :nerd

1. In summary, she came to the states for the “hype” life, glitz and glamour…and she found that in flippa, hence her loyalty.

1. Gangster??? That’s what you praise? Two children being left motherless, shipped off to Jamaica in the midst of this chaos..?? Forever loving this shame while bearing the last name of their foolish , manipulative, and selfish father? AND mother??!? U praise “gangsterism?” WOW. @_@

1. The two kids right here in America. He had more than 2 other women and other children.

14. Marsha loyal bad,but mi naw loyal to nuh man whea nuh loyal to me,bad enough she entered the game she was not forced or tortured,but all when she find out seh Flippa ah f**k Sidonie she still ah wul it,when me done sing like Whitney,Mariah,Toni B dem woulda afi tek back fi dem Grammy and geet to me,ah deh suh my ting would ah deh,and Flippa did all ah try mek him lawyer flip it round pon Marsha like ah she ah duh di ting no man dah Pipsqueak bredda deh cold like Alaska.

15. Wait is Marsha still locked up I’m watching now I’m on demand and it says she got 21 years but did she get out early ?????

1. Damn. All these years I actually thought Marsha was out. Relocated and ah live low… wow.

2. All u loada a shit that talking about snitch. I wish that your mom dad and kids were buying coke from him..wrecking so many people lives and thats all unnu worry bout who snitched..smdh..

16. Flippa did like fame,well Mr.Mafia fame yuh waan fame yuh get,seet yah yuh name and face deh pon ah global level yah now,who never know bout yuh as ah dj dem know bout yuh now,but not in ah good way.

17. Watching this few questions
    1. Is Flippa & Marsha actually talking now or what?
    2. She was in there for 2 years while him a gallivant all over a Jamaica?
    3. Why did he return & in the limelight, why him couldn’t lay low?
    4. Was it that of importance that him did want get newer or flashier car while him babymother was in prison?
    5. The Leanna girl, if that is Sidonie she really good to sex Flippa while she was friends with Marsha?
    6. Why Kelly them (Flippa family) dem used to big up Sidinie & not Marsha when all a dem get ketch?
    7. Where’s Hioka & Towanna and the many other babymothers? How unno doing, I guess none of his children
    or even baby mother reap any of the benefits of the flossing.
    8. Marsha always look sad by her eyes, why didn’t she flip pon Flippa, maybe she was scared he might harm her family?
    9. Does he still own his cars & houses in Jamaica?
    10. Does Marsha own anything after this ?
    Met yuh need to pull the archives of Flippa & all his concubines

1. Leanna is not Sidonie! Put two and two together hioka also served time over this. Marsha was not scared of flippa. Business wise she ran circles around him. Flippa brother and another worker were caught with another package. The story was changed. Several people served time over this. Every baby mother and family member only wanted hype life, that was their benefit.

1. Leanna is Sidonie stop try trick the crowd, Marsha knew about Hioka, she wasn’t the person in the inner circle. Sidonie was always at the parties posing on Flippa. Marsha had what she wanted and so she gave him her dirty front…

18. When is Marsha coming out???? I don’t think it was loyalty to flippa but more so loyalty to the kartel that they were doing business with. Those Mexicans will come for your whole family.

1. In this case, he was the big catch, she wouldn’t have to mention their source, but just to give “HIM” up.

19. This to show feds are smarter than all these fools look at the pic they use. From day one it’s the same most of these just repeat what the others do check the history of how much a dem Jamaican man ya go jail and. Go home with nothing and the woman dem get caught up fight trouble people through these man whay use dem and mash up dem life

1. So how dem say a Doza do it cuz him get ketch a load him owna tings n not even get 2 day good a prison n him is up n down from miami to town like a mosquito.

20. It’s always the kids dem feel it cause trust me dem miss dem parent no one can replace that
    Flippa did believe him untouchable impressing dancehall fake rich folks proving what point I don’t see or know it’s clearly they want to be notice

1. You again “big up Marsha for standing firm”

Ya ok. Marsha eating beans and hot dogs in jail and carpet munching was worth it ? So easy for you to send your idle “big up”

Yawns **

21. This story is sooo fake. Makes no sense at all when me watch it. And unno need fi stop bloodclaaaat call up sidonie ( better girl) name. She 8,9. & 10 unno nasty low life germs. Gtfoh with this bullshit!!!

22. Wow. Did he really never turn the black of his eye and look at her while she was in prison? What a callous man! He is really a narcissist

23. From mi see the video with him mom big up her daughters in law. And him in her ears a jeer her on, I was disgusted. Him all a tell her which name fi call. Smh. Smaddy can love dem man deh????? Worse be so loyal????

24. Di tall yute Grams from Miami help start sink flippa first nuff ppl don’t knw him get bite twice in a short period and flippa stop help him with his lawyer so he start snitch on flippa it’s deeper then the show tells…. Grams gave the FEDS leads/info on flippa organizations he was the inside source close to mafia leaking information

1. D person saying stop calling up Sidonie name cuz she hate dirty lowlife people…hahahahahaa..poor kid..she hates her damn self. Tell her fe go repent fe all d ppl dem n dem pickny wa dem sell drugs to and wreck dem life..a dat she fe go 678 and 9..damn lowlife dickstain..

25. Ah wonda how apple and Jadion story aguh go? Cause it sound similar to this watered down story of flippa and marsha. Ongle ting is if Jadion get ketch apple can’t testify gainst him Cause dem married

26. Marsha and Sidonie should be happy they were busted by State police (not FEDS). They were stupid for delivery up to 5 Kilo of cocaine all by themselves. With so many drug thieves, they are lucky they were not killed delivery over $150K of drugs. A lot of Yardies die doing the same thing for less than 1 Kilo!

27. But if they were sentenced in 2015 and Marsha was held two years before, with a six year parole eligibility, wouldn’t that mean she is up for parole anytime now?

1. No…. not necessarily. NJ is a NERA State. No Early Release Act which means you’ll have to serve at least 85% of a sentence for a crime committed under the act. I can be wrong… I haven’t followed the case fully however; I believe one of two crimes they were convicted of falls under the act. Manufacturing/ Distribution and Extortion.

1. Yuh know yuh lick the nail pon the head. Whe him come from, him very hype & look retarded to me. What’s the real tea?

1. Him is very hype and I don’t know for what. Because I don’t see people with more assets & funds behaving like him. Him don’t even look good no matter designer he got on.

28. No respect for any of this cast of characters. Lowlife criminal drug pushers the lot of them. Everybody want to get rich quick. Don’t care who overdose or lose job and family. Worthless.