FASHIONIRA YOU ARE DISGUSTING

Hi pinky..me again from the fashionenira post. Please HMID. Soooo after I politely messaged the lady after I got my outfit to tell her I was disappointed..I never requested my money back or made a dispute with PayPal until AFTER the dutty gal get brite wid me. She block me and then began throwing shade at me. I ignored and sent my story here now the gal a post up my postal code and all these things and anyone from Canada knows how easy it is to get an address from searching a postal code she throwing bare shade at me AFTER she block me. Someone I know asked her to block out the rest of my address and she tell dem “mind dem business” and block them. So I send her back a dutty message cause she a defend the fact that the measurement I gave her was wrong but the outfit still several centimetres off and the outfit still too big and doesn’t look goodShe seh a lie mi a tell that I never paid $200 but what she is showing is the USD price and I live in CANADA so obviously mi haffi pay conversion plus I paid DHL for fees twice which amounted to about $40CAD. I’m attaching my receipts please post. Thank you

20 thoughts on “FASHIONIRA YOU ARE DISGUSTING

1. That is why their businesses never grow beyond what it is. Notice a only certain crowds dem attract or a only a certain set a ppl wear dem clothes (no offense to the Sender) The only thing that looks similar in those outfits, is the fabric. An dat suit don’t look like it hard fi mek. Very unprofessional and fiesty pon top of it. Which proppa business person throw subs on SM. Imagine if FashionNova did that. Smh.

1. Exactly so! I ain’t knocking anyone’s hustle, but I have never bought clothing from any online boutique. Clothes too cheap a store for me to give myself the hassle with them. Most major cities in North America have a Chinese Mall or Chinatown of some sort and dem selling dirt cheap clothing, sometimes I am shocked at how cheap clothes has gotten. Granted food, utilities, gas and everything else increased in price, but clothing still remains dirt cheap. And if the urge took me to buy online it would probably be Ebay(if money was an issue) or Light in the Box(who are not cheap, but usually excellent quality and service).

2. Sender just go ahead and fight for your paypal refund. At this point im sure u see that you wont get a shipping refund or good responses from that hoe.

Matter a fact u too damn much …. how u deh a Canada a pay fi gal u dont know with no talent inna Jamaica fi mek u clothes.

U TOO NUFF

1. First and foremost there is absolutely nothing wrong with her purchasing an outfit from a fellow Jamaican all the way from Canada we should all support our own. However fashioneira is damn disgusting for putting up the lady address In her insta story that’s unprofessional and distasteful. Lady from she gave u an attitude before you made a transaction you should have never gone and bother to buy anything. Can we get a rest from this now move on.

3. SENDER ENOUGH IS ENOUGH MOVE TF ON NOW…..

U REALLY TELLING US U LIVE IN CANADA AND HAD TO SEND ALL THE WAY IN JAMAICA FI FASHIONNERA MAKE U AN OUTFIT?

GAL U COULD HAVE GONE TO A MILLION OTHER VERIFIED ONLINE CLOTHING STORE…. YOU TOO RAS NUFF BOUT U GONE A FASHIONERRA.

4. Sender count your loss and move tf on now….. this will teach u a lesson.

When u see these wannabe hot gal inna Jamaica a sell n promote shit u pass by n keep it moving…

1. Mi nah spend my hard earned money on fashionera she’s an asshole mek shi stay caz she’s going exactly where shi destined

5. WAIT LADY HOW COME U LIVE ALL THE WAY A CANADA SENDING GAL A JAMAICA U $ TO MEK CLOTHES????????????????

FUCKER YUH….

6. ARE WE GONNA JUST IGNORE THE FACT THAT RICHRUSH IS MARRIED……

GAL HAVE ON HER MARRIED RING AND ALL… LOOK AGAIN AT HER PICS IN EGYPT…..

GAL NAME EVEN CHANGED TO R JACKSON….GAL MOVING TO THE US AFTER HER DUBAI TRIP…..

GAL SOON POST PICS FROM HER WEDDING ………..

1. Yes good gal i thought i was the only one to notice her ring and last name change.

Richrush hoe-ship paying off i guess.

2. Gal secretly married ans bare things……………..

Rich frighten nuff rass saw her posting a picture of the American express card with her name yesterday.

Gal indirectly telling us she married and har man have her on his American express card…

welcome to the big league Rush… u will get accustom to this American lifestyle soon enough to know anybody with decent credit can get American express card..

7. ENOUGH ABOUT THIS HOE FASHIONERA.

LETS TALK ABOUT MY IG FAV RICHRUSH…………….HOME GIRL MARRIED AND SHIT……

TALK NICE TO RICHIE ANN R JACKSON….. GAL STRATEGICALLY PLANNING HER BIG MOVE FROM JAMAICA.

CONGRATS BOO. KEEP PRESSING THESE HOES WHO CANT GO ANYWHERE EXCEPT MIAMI.

8. Question tho, sender, did you or did you not send in the wrong measurements? Cause if your measurements were incorrect then a you cause all of this. Outfit ago make off of weh yuh send go gi dem.

9. Lady
    Give it a flipping rest areddi!! My goodness! All this energy over some damn yellow watermelons ! We indulged you YESTERDAY areddi
    U come back today again same damn thing fi hot up wi head. WE AREDDI SEH DEM CARELESS IG GIRL YA NUH HAVE NUB BUSINESS ACUMEN !SO STAY FAR FROM CONDUCT BUSINESS WID DEM. Now move on man

10. The reality is Paypal will not refund based on how she has her company etc set on it and once you have closed the dispute, if you have it cannot be reopened under a new dispute with paypal. Most banks will only dispute the transaction if it is fraudulent, you going into an agreement with someone and not getting the product/service is not considered fraud by most banks and they will actually recommend you reach out to the person/company you purchased from. A persons name, address and email can be posted online without any issue as that information depending on the country and/or state is not considered private information.

Fashionira has been doing thing like this for years. And if she wants to jump and seh no she can search for her name on pinkwall. Sender you just have to rake the L on this one.

11. I dont feel sorry for you learn to buy from reputable stores and dont buy anything from unprofessional people on social media.

12. Sender ain’t lying. A Suh one time I oder a cut up batty rider shorts one time from her that she posted ishawna in and when I receive the package in The state the shorts was nothing compare to what she was selling on her page. The gyal a thief and lied from that I never oder back from her plus she was very unprofessional. When I reached out to her me and her back and forth on WhatsApp over the shorts, the bitch have nothing abt her

13. This is y I said it all the times I don’t care if you business small Lille more I’m not spending my money with yalll ‼️‼️‼️‼️Y’all need to attend customer service classes it’s disgusting this is the reason y I stop buying from y’all small black business y’all are too aggressive angry and have no professionalism DISGUSTING‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

14. Sender that is not centimeters that is inches . I think you definitely have her the incorrect measurements , just call it a loss

15. Please nuhbada entertain the rush argument. Girl sending in herself that ring is the same pawn ring she been a wear from 2018 and that’s her own damn last name mystery solved nutn new