ESCAPED PRISONER’S HEAD FOUND ON TRAIN LINE

The head of 26-year-old prison escapee Duran Colman of Cockpit district, Clarendon, was today found in Dela Vega City, Spanish Town, St Catherine.

Reports from the Spanish Town police are that about 6:45 am, residents saw the head on the train line in the community and summoned them.

The police say the scene was processed and the head removed to the morgue. Investigators are now searching for his body.

Colman, who was charged for murder, escaped from the Spanish Town lock-up on Saturday, December 19.

15 thoughts on “ESCAPED PRISONER’S HEAD FOUND ON TRAIN LINE

1. Yuh know sey mi ahgoh sey sumn whey mi prolly get a bashing for, but when mi si di headline, mi secretly dee ah hope sey ah di boss own

2. That’s story is bull shit… the head was on a stick and the body was right there. .. a Dela mi come from, mi know. .. everybody have di pic dem. Ain’t nobody looking for his body because it’s there in plain sight. …

3. That’s story is bull shit… the head was on a stick and the body was right there. .. a Dela mi come from, mi know. .. everybody have di pic dem. Ain’t nobody looking for his body because it’s there in plain sight. …

1. Shit! that’s even betta! murderer head on a stick!

how him reach a dela n wha history him have de mek onu tek de head?

4. Phucka! some family get jusice fi 2016!

me wan dem cut and rope up dutty film, de haitian dem and any gal a shelta dem head pon light post like ole sneakers.

1. Me ma?! if a so me and yu no fi share room a mad house or dem will neva let we out! :ngakak

Yu be having me a choke the hell up wid yu madness :ngakak. de site owna mad as shad to when shi lap de frock tail :hammer