DWAYNE HUNTER AND THE BEER CAN BOOM BOX

0 thoughts on “DWAYNE HUNTER AND THE BEER CAN BOOM BOX

1. To be poor is a crime I tell ya. Imagine if he had gone to MIT how many groundbreaking engineering feats he would have brought us. Some many unexplored genius lies dormant in the ghettos.

2. It looks like something may take shape for him soon…….he’s in a business place pictured above, maybe he found a sponsor to fund his education or invention. Thats what I find good about this site, it shines a spotlight.

3. Knock, knock
    Who’s there?
    Me, Dwayne Hunter
    Come in my yute, the door is wide open

Dear God, please let such an opportunity come Dwayne’s way. Faada, only you alone inna de miracle working business. So with you all things are possible. In thee O Lord let Dwayne put his trust. Thank you for what you are going to do for this young man, where his talent is concerned. Blessed be your holy name. Amen and Amen.

1. Amen. Amen. Same so it go. God will really make moves for this guy. Honest living. Naw teef. Naw murder. Naw sell drugs. Naw sell batty. Real creative and hard working. Mi love it.