DUHANEY PARK POLICE STATION HEARTLESS WOMAN POLICE

10 thoughts on “DUHANEY PARK POLICE STATION HEARTLESS WOMAN POLICE

1. Karma have a way of paying visits and it shall in due time. Nasty female officers mussy down f**k down training camp and station houses so sexual assualts don’t bother them.

Thanks, Chevon Scarlett you should go a step further now and have those 2 bitches fired!

2. bwoy it ruff on them still when you being paid like a days worker and have crime a overload ur desk and man a kill you on and off duty and here comes this man with more work………SAD BECAUSE THE CRIME WAS AWEFUL . thats why i always cry at the top of my voice …..JUNGLE JUSTICE . VILLAGE JUSTICE . weed out the trouble makers . MAKE BAD MAN FEAR THE NOSEY OLD LADY NEXT DOOR AGAIN . MAN CHECK THIS IF YOU HAVE 7 DAYS OF BODIES POPPING UP WITH THE LIGHT OF DAY LIGHT AND ITS CONFIRM THAT THEY WERE TROUBLE MAKERS and it take over social media like how that rape was the talk for a day or 2 ( notice i used the word ‘WAS’ ) sad i is forgotten now, you will see crime slowly fall. TAKE BACK JAMAICA dont wait on the underpaid , over worked scared, multi corrupted cops or the nasty dunce , greedy politicians to build back JAMAICA . notice i have not heard any politician speak on the rape yet . that should be address on them social media page BIG and bold like how they post gym sessions and orange and green shirts gathering and boarding pass for flights. YO JAMAICA HONESTLY KILL DEM ALL IF A YOUTH LEAVE SCHOOL AND SIT ON THE GATE ALL DAY MAKE HIM FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE. LISTEN THAT TROUBLE BREW HIM eff him family make dem feel shame. make them move . ………TAKE BACK YOUR COUNTRY OR STUFF LIKE THIS WILL CONTINUE TO BE COMMON : (

1. FUNNY THING is i just saw a post where they burn a man in Haiti ….see people fed up now …..PEOPLE BETTER TAKE BACK THEM COUNTRY #7BODIESFORJUSTICE

3. Carry it go Commissioner office, and file a report genst dem two f**k box deh….. Dem juss damn lazy an waan sit pon dem ass an collect tax payers money.

4. file a repor gence dem two bloodclaat germs deh..den how the phuck dem have ads a seh “crime stop solving crimes pays” if yuh see sup’m seh sup’m a hope wen unwanted phuck reach dem nastiness de very sed mouth seh is not rape…if mi hate dem wan more time esi kmft

5. Why everyone bashing the police when they were just doing their job? Do you people even think about these things before you show your ignorance of the law? What will the police do when a random person makes a report about a rape incident where they don’t know the victim nor the perpetrator and most importantly they don’t know if the video is real? You people take police business for a joke? Hearsay don’t work in a court of law because any decent lawyer will make any prosecutor look like a complete fool with such weak evidence!

6. ppl fool yuh f**k, yuh can hear a recording and assume its rape with no evidence, no victim you can identify, no nothing. then the police must go and arrest d so call rapist base on a recording. who is this victim. what if the bway seh ano him, how are you going to prove a him without am actual victim or evidence…kmnbrct