DIS TEEF FI GET

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9k7X8eCBJjE

A couple of hood rats entered this barber shop with guns drawn. One of them is holding a rifle, and the other is brandishing a pistol, demanding that customers and employees alike cough up their change and rings. Someone in the shop is hiding a pistol in his pants, and you know if these fools could claim to be real thugs, they’d be smart; they’d have checked first. It’s the hood, how can they make a mistake like that? Stupid.

It is what it is. The customer played it real cool. He didn’t freak out, or show his weapon until the time was right. That’s a lethal move. Playing it weak, playing the victim, and then suddenly – kapow pow pow pow. You better believe he shot that gun more than once. That dumb criminal fell over with his guts spilling out of his shirt.

5 thoughts on “DIS TEEF FI GET

1. Ppl a wuk hard fi dem own and unno just want rope in a tek it. Good fi unno. An mi glad u did turn ur back pon yuh enemies.

2. A di new ting dis fi dem roll eena barber shop and tek tings, das why as my barber put di sheet roun my neck my machine outa my waist and inna my lap and fi mi han nuh leggo dat till him start brush off and neat up….mi parro like dat inna di shop deez days.