DI MATE WID DI MOST………..

0 thoughts on “DI MATE WID DI MOST………..

1. Look at this nasty long time big women you at it again , claim you a hot gal and puxxy can’t keep no man , not even the beast luckyson that you pick up you can’t keep with your rotten out hole wey a bite man dick, then always putting up your personal life on social media like that’s cute, long time big women you need to go and fine peace in your life and take care of your kids

2. Shameeee @ 8:38
    Yuh comment funny nuh rassclot
    All eye wata ah run
    Ooh my godddddd
    Shots fired lmaooo
    Rochelle yuh dead

3. Rochelle why u mad boo? Yuh pick up the beast lucky God son an breed feeim. Did u think you would be chauffeured around town in the rented phantom rolls Royce you pulled up to your party in? He sold you a dream. You’re a long time whore and I know deck deck and his fiancĂ© are laugh in at your sour lookin self. Di bleach tun up now an u still stay bad. That’s the worst photo shop I’ve ever seen. The top pic is soooo far off from the bottom my girl

4. She must remember she going to need the 10years because a the temparory she have.. The amount a people she owe all people partner money.

1. Helooooo Ms Beautiful. Do tell. What happened years ago. An no bother say you can’t say cause you done start talk already. Lol. Lol. What happened with her son????

5. Is what happen to dem big old woman? Why is it that every thing in respect to their life has to be put on Facebook. She never know sey Lucky did have a whole heap a woman before she and him even f**k? When you was pregnant didn’t you see and hear about his exploits; you never know seh the little girl was pregnant before you go to Jamaica with Lucky. Stop gwaan like you just found out about all of this!
    When you was with Deck Deck, it was the same thing Rochelle. You business was all over the road. It seems like ou are the problem.
    Furthermore, you sey you a “hotgal”, you brown, body do up and yuh a hairstylist, but you caan keep a man? Something is wrong somewhere.
    You bring attention to yourself fo all the wrong things. Bringing attention to the house you have for 10 years with mortgage payments up to date, bring attention to your children doing well in school or college, bring attention to an legally established business, or a job that is bringing in money to pay the bills.
    Rochelle, you seriously need to reevaluate your life, you can do better!

6. I don’t even know what to comment from this, this is funny.. Lucky Godson seems to love his children, don’t know nothing bout him but from his FB page I see his son a lot on there….

7. Nasty old long time rub out pussy rochelle weh a bay roach a crawl inna the basement yuh live why u dnt leave young ppl alone & go look a apartment for u & ur kids lonely broke bitch baby is a blessing leave the Yung guy & his born a it a mad yuh old whore yuh mouth stink like lucky batty bcuz a plate yuh have Inna ur mouth shame shame shame deck deck come here plz