DI MAN NUH SEND NO PICTURE BUT HIM SEND DIS MESSAGE EARLY

11 thoughts on “DI MAN NUH SEND NO PICTURE BUT HIM SEND DIS MESSAGE EARLY

1. Dear Mr sir although i never dated or intend in dating any man way older than me, i need to ask you couple questions. 1)are you yourself beautiful/handsome inside and out?? 2) what do you have to take to the table other from your dick? 3) Are you looking for a woman who already have kids or nah?? 4) how you bank account look…any life insurance…are you disease free…u have any rotten teeth inna u mouth…does your breath stink..how long can you last (min, max) :ngakak :ngakak

2. Mnl a what is not dis pan jmg.. Love connection ova yah whooi…
    An a dat deh likkle bit a info yuh gi not even wah pic…

3. sir if you meet the financial requirements,ms Kasi Bennett is currently looking for a new sponsor…looks,personal hygiene are not a deal breaker

4. I am 39 and I do not mind being involved with an older man. Is natural hair instead of a weave a deal breaker?

5. Needleye101 :ngakak. My questions. How your credit look? Do you rent,koch or own your roof? Lease or own your car? Any child support payment?