DI CHRISTIAN LINGERIE SHOP SEH NUH GYAL-BWAAY TO DEM TING……..NO SIRLS OR BIRLS..MARRIAGE STRAIGHT

Hi Met,

We here in Jamaica have lost significant ground to the Gay rights lobbyist and left unchecked they will run amok Inna JA. Some persons and organizations are making/taking a stand and I implore you if you can to assist. I went to southdale plaza to buy SuperLotto n this store with all di lingere n sexy fashion caught my eye‎. I went n I spoke to the owner n found out they are a Christain husband n wife team.

They promote counselling n healthy sex in marriage hence the sexy stuff n strongly believe marriage is intended to be only BTW a Man n a woman.I took some pics n they even have a fb page called “Marriage is the way God intended it to be”. I’m glad they ain’t prudish but this Christian store has gotta be the only one in the island‎ selling sexy stuff!! The fashion n books n other stuff they sell are pretty cool n yall can check them out for urself but I’m more supportive of their mission.

Be it resolved that no gay marriage will ever be legalized Inna Jah land.We must resist the quick buck n prevent gay marriages taking place a we hotel dem too!This is our last stand and I applaud Mrs.Ronnetta Crooks-Allen for standing up for the institution of Marriage the way God intended it to be!

facebook-20160117-150940

IMG_20151231_124442

IMG_20151231_124458

IMG_20151231_124522

IMG_20151231_124744

7 thoughts on “DI CHRISTIAN LINGERIE SHOP SEH NUH GYAL-BWAAY TO DEM TING……..NO SIRLS OR BIRLS..MARRIAGE STRAIGHT

1. Yeah a dat mi a taak bout… wole yuh stance mi beautiful Jamayca… Man n Woman to di ting…. No fishy bizniz..

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi…..

2. Lol but Met that Christian lingere shop is not 1 inna the island,it is one Inna di worl!!! It funny but di shop lady no Inna no funny bizness!!No sah don’t lol Lalibela bro!!