DEN IS WHAT FELECIA DO?

Nothing but a hotness. Felecia (The one in the black) you stay bad mi nah lie. Felecia looking like a crush up cereal box. Felecia your life is a living mess . stop pretending. You claim you have everything going on for you but you cannot keep a man. The so called ” doctor” you found on the internet soon fix you like how oniel and his family fix you. Stop put on show for facebook but you and I know for sure that your life is a living mess. Selling your house and moving to Georgia won’t help you. Go fix your p** and your heart. Stop show of on your family them because anyone can be a LPN.

2 thoughts on “DEN IS WHAT FELECIA DO?

1. Sound like badmind to me end statement
    So go be a lpn then at least she has done something with her life sound like sender watching her man life front house and no I don’t know her just putting in my 2 cent from sender statement lol

2. Senda she not a 10. But u badmind too. SELLING HOUSES MOVING TO ATLANTA NEVER WORK OUT FOR MANY..PPL WORK LONG DISTANCE TO KIP THE HOUSE. SOME LOSE IT