DEN A WHO PAINT DIS?

30 thoughts on “DEN A WHO PAINT DIS?

1. So she competing to run for the seat with the other Duncan chick?

Miss Imani Duncan, with all your education and accolades, the one thing you desire most in life is to be the MP for a nasty dirty constituency that will never be improved?

And I do’t want to hear anyone say she will improve the community. How? Turn it into Central Norbrook Kingston? Little Norbrook?

For such an educated woman you lack ambition Imani.

1. Please to tell us why she lack ambition.

Has fi Joan…the 2 feature is on point. That is a 2 faced one there in all her glory. Mam, don’t you Florida links disqualify you?

You going to play with the budget like you use to do with the ducta and conductress them amd then have you daddy fire them? Leopard no change spots.

2. Stinking anonymous why do you have to describe a community like that? So that means it’s safe to call u done out dry pussy big ooman

3. Gm all, Imani won the caretaker seat some 9months ago and the results were posted on pinkwall(see below).Only God knows why Joan Still have up this friggery inna the place AFTER the fact :malu2

June 23, 2019 11:32 am
    IMANI DUNCAN WINS CENTRAL KINGSTON SEAT
    Imani Takes It! Duncan Price Wins PNP Run-Off For Kingston Central Constituency
    Imani Duncan Price, a short while ago, was declared the winner of the highly anticipated contest for the chairmanship of the Central Kingston constituency to replace Ronald Thwaites, who will be exiting the political scenes.

Imani Duncan Price polled 242 votes, Raymond Pryce amassed 174, Paul Buchanan got 40, Joan Porteous received 2, while Donald Jackson could only manage 3 votes. :hoax2 :siul

4. This wall is Rev Dr. JOAN PORTEOUS hard-working father JAMES PORTEOUS dead left property. Imani Duncan Price father D K Duncan get nuff free money out a politics. Him fi thank God fi Michael Manley. Instead, DK go sleep wid Michael Manley Wife Beverly. Michael Manley die, runwey DK out a de PNP. Unnoo LEF Joan Porteous.. Imani must try win\ de seat and no-fly over the people dem like when she did a run against Juliet Holness

1. Now we know you was one a de 2 votes joan get! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Porteous was a good man but that daughter was a god dam thiefT and a many food she box out a har daddy employee dem mouth. Years may past but joan nasty ways remain. Wonder if she still pon de news sites a comment wid har arrogant ass?

Dat mural fi catch black paint.

5. PhantomPhoenix. Bad mind BITCH WHEN YOU DON IMANI DUNCAN PUT UP HER MURAL ON HER PROPERTY GO BLACK PAINT DAT SUCK YOUR MADDA! I BET YOU WAS A CONDUCTRESS WORKER BITCH

1. Imani might no buy good clothes but har pocket loaded doe..Joan Porteous. No use fe be a dutty labarat..bout Rev.. so what if PhantomPhoenix was a ductress. Summen wrong wid dat? See how u use fe beg free ride n cudnt pay 1 stage fe 2 cent..u smell like when rain a fall n JOS bus a crawl n smaddy poop in deh..FOH..Porteous a look sumnen fe teef..Big up ueself PP..a me Appo!!!

1. :kiss. Tribalist dem gi whey dem rights all de time. A clothes dah one yah stoop to fi cuss oman whey can all own a damn store if she wanted to lolololol

2. Me lef one important project fi ansa up yu bumbo! All if me was a conductress wha shame inna dat bloodclaat?!

J.O.S women in a Uniform was a symbol of pride! Meanwhile yu mumma did a catch man….

Yu eva meet one conductress whey back from any bloodclaat gyal or boi?! Many a dem live in comfort and married today day and dem pickney dem have up education and proper employment….me is one such pickney!

Junjooo belly boi/gal! DK pickney name big and broad. Clothes a wha mek you up…ambition a wha hold Imani up!

Sound like de fuck DK put on pon Beverly a bun you :hammer

Yu or no boi or gyal can tell me suck me mumma and it disturb me. Dat pussc wata did worth de gulp me tek…it have ambition and anti-badmind in it!

Yu mumma pussc lazy and malnourished so yu neva catch so substance or love from it :ngakak.

3. Bad mind no in a my class ’cause de CONDUCTRESS, pussc whey gi birth to me , pussc wata did full a ambition, pride and anti-bad-mind.

If you think being a conductress was something bad then a only god alone can tell me sey yu mumma wasn’t a pussc sella and yu daddy a fucking thief and battyman!

As a child me enjoyed seeing women in a dem JOS uniform wid dwm ticket rack. National pride is what you dead dogs lacking and whey nuff a unu daughters suck pussc and unu son dem a fuck man fi carry come gi unu.

Ambition, pride and education a wha mek up Imani and the likes of ME…while a clothes and tribal politics you a pree lololo

1. Because you a SUCK IMANI Duncan PUSSY AND A LICK OUT HER BATTYHOLE YOU TINK EVERYBODY A DI SAME TING. YOU BIG PUSSY CONDUCTRESS MUMA SELL PUSSY SO YOU TINK EVFEYBODY DO THE SAME TING BIG PUSSY GAL GO SUCK OUT YOU BIG PUSSY MUMA AND YOU CRACK HEAD DON IMANI WHO TEK COKE

6. IMANI DUNCAN STOP BAD MIND JOAN PORTEOUS GO PUT UP YOUR MURAL! IMANI DUNCAN GO BUY SOME GOOD CLOTHES AND LOOK LIKE A MP A REPRESENT PEOPLE

7. all…this is the PNP biggest problem…dem a fight gainst onanether…this is Y JLP ago stay inna power.
    Abayyyy!

1. FACTS THANK YOU!! WEH JOAN PORTEOUS PICTURE ON HER PROPERTY HAVE TO DO WITH NEED CLOTHES BADMIND IMANI DUNCAN WEH FAVA HANG PON NAIL

2. Imani Duncan what happen to the small business loan weh you promise the people for small business BTW weh you husband work Imani? Him don’t have no job a you a mine him from you little money you get from your salary!

1. Stephen Price. Country Manager – FLOW and C&W Business (Jamaica). Cable & Wireless Communications. Jamaica500+ connections.
        Imagejamaicainvestmentforum.com › step…

Stephen Price – Jamaica Investment Forum
        Stephen Price. Stephen Price, Managing Director of Flow Jamaica, has 18 years of experience in the telecommunications industry, …

Her husband is the Managing director of Flow.

8. IMANI DUNCAN JMMB BANK MONEY IS NOT YOURS NOR FI your FAMILY MONEY A PEOPLE DEPOSIT INNA DE BANK GO AND BUY CLOTHES AND LOOK LIKE SOMEBODY BITCH. BADMIND NOT GOING TO MAKE YOU WIN. STOP BADMIND WEALTHY JOAN PORTEOUS SHE RICH LONG TIME OLD MONEY AND NEVA ROB POOR PEOPLE GAL!

9. imani DUNCAN RONNIE THWAITES NOT LEAVING AS MP FOR CENTRAL KINGSTON BECAUSE THE PEOPLE DEM SEH DEM. NUH WANT YOU. THAT IS WHY THWAITES NUH GIVE YOU HIM OFFICE

10. Joan Porteous is not a threat to Imani Duncan she is not running in the election Juliet Holiness beat her Rass why unno never gather up and cuss her bllodclat imani going to get a beaten again in her rass because the central kingston people don’t like her and not going to vote for her

11. Imama Duncan Price husband a wok a Flow unnoo know this because unnoo and Imani a friends. Flow give him hungry rass a job him working for a salary. He is not fucking rich. Mek hin gwan hack people phone Flow soon fire him rass.

1. :sup2: :cd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :jrb: …all mi a stifle di laugh yuh mek it buss out Anon 7:16pm!It is not because we are frenz we know he is the head of Flow Jamaica, it’s actually because we can use Google…to how mi still a laff that yuh directly asked Imani if her husband wuk as opposed to use up Google for 14secs…yuh got the answer but maybe a really Imani u did a wait pon fi ansa fi true enuh,no sah :ngakak :sup2:

12. Juillett holness beat her ras in an East Rural St Anjue and she run left the constituency. She gwain get another beating ina a rass. The people dem a cuss har rass a central Kingston because she cannot fulfill her promise of small business loans. Imani clothes dem wash out. Unnoo go and worry about that. Imani cannot win the fucking upcoming election ina Central Kingston. Ranny Thwaites wants back his seat because he knows the people do not want Imani Duncan Price.
    FUCK OFF

13. Imani Duncan You Husband mek MAN FUCK HIM A FLOW FI GET JOB YOU PUSSY HOLE SHIT UP UNNO A BATTY CREW

14. Trech out Sadomite a company yah look DWRCL Riverton dump and yu in a league.

All if me Mumma conduct and sell pussc it make har an extra special mother. It pay off fi har in the long run. See your whoring mumma didn’t put much into you…look whey yah argue bout :ngakak.

A failed fucking constituency! Pnp or Jlp! Sorry de sentence too complex fi you.

15. De MURAL de pon Rev Dr Joan Porteous Wall. It no see IMANI Duncan Price nor no one for her. It should not trouble Imini Duncan Price It no ina a wall ina Central Kingston, Soh wey dis Fah? Rev Porteous is about har business How and what mek unnoo memba har she no memba unnoo.

16. DK wife wey dead she started the BANK she is not IMANI mother. IMANI A DK BASTARD pickney with de conductress. Har brother and sisters wey born ina wedlock no count har. Why she hiding har madda? Imai Duncan Price no count har own madda because har madda is nobady. DK teck a one slap from off a de mumma.

17. Imani a DK Duncan BASTARD pickney. A one slap DK teck off a de mummu and she breed and have IMANI DUNCAN PRICE. IMANI a DK BASTARD PICKNEY