Men, here’s why a toy will replace you
By Shornee Carnegie
Monday, June 10, 2013
MEN, I’m here to tell you that we’re living in a new world. The reality you were used to 20 years ago has ceased to exist. This is the world where technology drives every facet of our lives, and where women are making demands.
So if you think you can treat us any which way you want, because you think we cannot do without you, think again.
Little by little technology is making it easier for women to exist without men and so I implore you men, think again.
The two main uses of men as we knew it, were to assist in procreation and to provide for the family. But nowadays women are providing for themselves comfortably without men and are even having children without the direct involvement of men. That is our current reality.
Technology has even taken it a step further, so if a woman is not interested in procreation, or being provided for; and if she doesn’t necessarily want a warm male body around the house to take up space, and just wants to have fun, then there are all sorts of gadgets to help her.
And, I can tell you, these gadgets are highly comparable to the real thing. They come with many advantages too — there’s less risk for STDs like she faces with the average man; there’s no one to nag her, stalk her, get jealous, mess up her house or sit on the couch all day watching TV; and there’s less risk of heartache, because the gadget won’t leave her for a younger model.
These mechanical products come in all colours, shapes, sizes and textures, and they neither discriminate nor cheat.
Many men I tell that these gadgets may soon replace them, say that they are not worried, because women love the real thing. Well if that rocks your boat and makes you sleep better at nights, guys, good luck to you, but that’s the biggest fallacy there is, trust me.
Here’s how a gadget will replace you.
1. A gadget is going to replace you if your only choice of beverage is bag juice or Kool Aid. Stock up on some natural juices — you know the ‘strong back’ concoction with tonic, oats and peanuts.
2. If you do not believe that sleep is important and all you do is party non-stop, while consuming all sorts of alcoholic beverages that make you a non-performer, then your woman will have her own party with her toys at home.
3. If you take no pride in how you look, and your stomach is bigger than a nine-month pregnant woman, then say after me, ‘I am going to be the matey of a silicone phallus’.
4. If you are one of those men who malice your woman for every striking thing, and this malice will last for weeks, then sooner than later you are going to be replaced by Jimbo.
Men, stop believing the hype that you are not replaceable. A word to the wise is sufficient.
Shornee is an adventurer who likes to give a comedic spin to intense issues. A single professional, she writes to keep sane.
Look ere nuh, toys will NEVER replace a man inna my life. Is not like a 1 man deh, God mek a lot a dem – suh if 1 fail, several more deh deh fi succeed.
Not replace but will n can give man some competition cause them have toys dehhhhhhh no man can do Wat they can but then again it’s a different feeling with both
#Tawkchuet you know that’s right, because the toys can’t hug/cuddle with us but it sure can give a really good orgasm if u know how to work it nice n slow.
Yeah no hug,cuddle n kiss but they give u a orgasm that makes u fall asleep instantly (well me anyway) so the hug n cuddle get forgotten
Am a say it agen…Studies show dat women lov real big stiff hood a drive under dem nothing beats dat, nuh toy , nuh finga, nuh tongue etc. etc. straight cocky loll
Mi def bel a woman fi have up har toy dem yes, but dere is nutting like a nice stiff buddy a go in & out a yuh pu$$y & di feel of a man a caress yuh body from head tuh toe, especially when him cyan mek yuh run like riva. Mi have a few dildo & mi all gi dem name, but mi haffi well inna di mood fi draw fi it. Mi preffa fi use di bullet as that is pure stimulation & feels so good when yuh a get di buddy a go in wid dat pon yuh clit, oh maaineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! Mi have body come dung!!!
@187…yuh kno seh yuh bad! Lol
Well ladies a FLESHLIGHT CAN EASILY REPLACE YOU TOO. GOOGLE IT!
Mi love the nibbling of the breast, the biting of the ass cheeks, the eating of the pump, the spanking in a good back shot. UNLESS YOU CAN GET ALL THAT FROM YOUR TOY MI NO KNOW WEH THE RASS YOU TALKING ABOUT. THE ONLY THING CAN REPLACE MY COCKY IS A BETTER ONE WITH BETTER SPANKING, BITING , ALL THE GOOD STUFF
Keep lying to yourselves. Reading shit like this you’ll end up old, bitter, and alone.
A womans place is 1 step behind her man.
Learn it now, so you don’t find yourself at 50 trying to find love.
Toys (like dollies for example) a wey little pickney play wid. Gimme de real God -made third leg wey de man dem have fe mek me feel nice. A dat me use to, know bout, and will never give up. For me, it’s either de real ting, or nutting at all. STRICTLY DICKLY to de world! FIREBUN a toyfriend fe a boyfriend – a EEDIAT TING DAT!