DEM SEH PORTIA PAY $430K FI IT

8 thoughts on “DEM SEH PORTIA PAY $430K FI IT

1. Illiteracy at best…..den when dem do dat now nuh dem same one ago get TAX again fi put up a nxt one….? Dem tink a she or di party dem a hurt..? Kmt….sameway dem block road wid all kinda debris and light fire mashup di road then turn round ball bout politicians naah fix road, dem throw rubbish ina gully an block it up den when rain fall an di water rise an run over di banks an flood out ppl house dem seh politicians naah clean gully, dem a dem own destruction…..

2. Everything they are doing is wrong, Jamaica needs a lot of help, financially.Hospitals, schools, etc. So paying this amount of money to make a damn billboard is stupid as Portia. Damaging the roads and mashing up things is just stupid as well. We just a mash up Jamaican period.

1. No gloves and dem buy big billboard…I wish one party wudda tek di charity side and instead of campaigning dem use the money and tek care a some real needs mi wudda respect dem.

1. Who said they is no Gloves at our Healthcare facilities across the island? Not because one individual came on you forum and said that nurses were washing and re-using disposable Gloves, mean that person is telling the truth or actually observed that practice. Now you are running with the singular statement as if it is gospel because it suits your political objectives.
        Now we know why YEP! said your were a hypocrite—-you are! Then you went on to try to discredit the woman. Are you in support of criminals destroying political advertisements?
        Do you realize that there are medical facilities in the US that is lacking basic medical supplies?

1. Do I care what Yep said?Nah…I said and will say again..I WOULD LOVE IF BOTH PARTIES WOULD USE THEIR MONEY THAT THEY HAVE USED TO CAMPAIGN TO DO SOME CHARITY? Because your head is all the way up under someone u did not see that. Mi neva seh mi support or didnt support the destruction of the sign..And its because I dont give a damn…

1. Bout because if one person seh no gloves. A now we a hear bout the state of Jamaica’s health care? Doesn’t Jamaica need charity? If JLP & PNP say dem will bring change……….let them stop with the tshirt buying and one night dinner and go donate to some people in need n show we seh di need will be less.