DEM SEH HOME WRECKER ON DI LOOSE

URGENT PLEASE POST:
MOST WANTED HOME WRECKER ON THE LOOSE! Just to get a green card.

Fan: Ladies BEWARE of the homewrecker on the loose. If she no sleep with your man as yet she’s on her way to! she not only sleeping with your man but she having his baby too. She just try fi wreck a nice, happy family. She can be located in the New York area. She has been through Browns Town, St. Ann Jamaica so check your man! She a go global she a tek it far and wide. IT NO SEEM LIKE SHE CAN GET HER OWN MAN!
PINK WALL Fans BEWARE!

MNL2-Optimized

MNL-Optimized

37 thoughts on “DEM SEH HOME WRECKER ON DI LOOSE

1. Its on both parties not only the man. She chose to open her legs. Men will be men, but women need to know how to act. If something like that happens keep it on the low dont flaunt it in the wife’s face.

2. Tired of these stories now put the man on blast not the woman, why didn’t he wear a condom if him never wah breed her sad wife

3. She could have used a condom? Or he could have used? Sounds like the husband couldn’t care less cause he has a wife that will forgive anything and cuss out the other women who he quite likely using as well to prop up his ego. Wifey sorry to burst your balloon so early in the new year but on the bright side, Nuff divorce lawyers have sale dem time a year yah.

4. Some gal fi stop f**k people man already. Find yuh own and stop allowing men to use you because you will never gain status after being a side chick – you remain there forever.

5. Yuh need fi guh ah grand central station ah hol ah rhatid seat. Fi ah long while. Is she force di man fi sleep wid har? No man cannot be taken to where him dow waan fi guh…

Di prablem ah nuh di gal, ah yuh man. Put dis eena yuh pipe and smoke it, If ah nuh she it will be smaddy else. Come of ah di people dem site wid yuh f**kery.

6. Well me sure she never rape the man and the man grown and old enough and know what him doing so blame him the most and put for him pic. He didnt respect the one him deh with if him go bed without condom i think the man careless he know himcan breed woman without condom so him must up to it. The man know exactly what he was doing. Unu stay deh think man easy

7. Nuh woman can’t mash up nuh gal happy home … Wen man nuh happy the obvious will happen him ago find it some weh else !

8. Nuh woman can’t mash up nuh gal happy home … Wen man nuh happy the obvious will happen him ago find it some weh else ! Mi pretty sure all this can’t stop the man weh yuh do a put ar pon di wall …..

9. I’m reading everyone’s point of you but from my prospective this for the women yes we know a man is going to be a man, so you find out that man has a wife and kids etc if your going to continue you with the man protect yourself at all times, you don’t know what his doing besides you and his wife… I wouldn’t leave it up to the man to wrap up I would make him wrap up… Why you think the man will be any different to you then his wife and she has kids fi him… Ladies stop allowing these men to use you like that, it’s a game if his not truly single there’s no need to think about a future with a man that’s cheat because your no different then the women he cheat pon… She should of never had a baby by that sorry a** excuse of a man… Simple

10. I know this girl personally, she presents herself in a very classy way but mek mi tell unnu one thing, is a year to year ting fi she do! ONLY MARRIED MAN a long time she did fi get call out because a whole heap a married man she tek inna d short space a time and all dem do a run ar after. Then again she breed fi d ppl dem man an a post it everything pon fb! ar ultrasound and all smh! all who a tek up fi foolishness unnu just as bad bcuz unnu dont know ar so unnu free fi talk this bitch sleep with any married man she buck!

11. It takes two.Yes man will be man but if the union that he made with his wife is strong,it can’t mash up.If he didn’t respect his wife and the vow he took,who is to be blamed.
    Why should this woman hide her pregnancy she owe him or anybody no obligation.He knew better if you not happy in the union.Communicate it to wifey and work on it together.you don’t just step out.Then if it don’t get better then you decide if you still want to stay or end it amicable.Then you free to move on.
    Then again some women will put up with anything just to say,they have a ring that burns like hell..lol.
    Some men want it their way and some marriages are for different reasons not always love.

12. I cannot stand women who knowingly sleep with a married man. Mi know man will tell lie fi get wid ooman,but when you know a man involved run him rass. These same bitches who do this shit, meck it happen to dem and see how dem gwan. I have had married and involved men run mi dung and mi tell dem rass to go home to dem ooman. Worse dese women sleep wid di man thinking dem hab it better than the wife and nine times out of ten di man nah leff him wife fi dem, so what was it for. Just another child born into a fckd up situation because of poor choices by adults.

13. I will wait patiently for someone to explain the “men will be men” statement because that is bull f**king shit. Men will be men by cheating and women will be women by either being the other woman or taking the cheater back. Come on we need to do better

14. there are many different types of men, but we as women have to have pride we ca just allow every and anything fi pitch and den fly! The wife is innocent. Some women do their best with their man and the man still stray so why is it that you guys wanna call the wife out, she has enough dealing with put yourself in her shoes. The girl should have turned the married man away, no breeding couldnt gwan but wa she just low down dirty. All when d man happily married d man still will cheat so this is not on the wife its on the man and the side piece and mi a guarantee you say if the side piece did run d man it wouldnt have gone so far. Thats why man dont respect woment because they too easy to get low down and dirty. She know seh him married y she tek hood without d condom she no much betta to rass. She nothing but a trifling whore. D bitch help mash up d likkle family wa God put together. Why is the wife being blamed. The wife should a whol ar and beat ar rass

15. Seriously don’t get the ” men will be men” so the woman belly is hers only that is sure so she have a right fi post her ultra sound please stop try tell ppl what fi do and control you all men. Actually if the man can’t control himself him better walk. Two a dem responsible and when a man step out the marriage dun long time. Nobody can’t mashup a happy marriage but the ppl dem inna it. Would a good husband stray and breed someone else? NO what we can accept is husband and wives make mistakes and will have their challenges. Mi convince women cheat as much as man just that dem slick.

16. So how bout the tables turn … Yuh sure a nuh somebody man she tek ? And dis yah gal yah tek him an breed … How we so sure an nuh him want a baby wid ar too just saying ! Married or not him know anything possible wid out condom too … Don’t know them just assuming

17. A long time this bitch stay so. She Nuh stop f**k married man. Only true the bitch get caugh now. F**k that bitch. Wen a Nuh married man, is her friend them man, she trap the people them man this time. She saw an opportunity and she jump at it. She sneaking!!! Mek she bloodclaat Gweh!!! Yes the man is wrong but I still blame this girl. In this day and age there is too much birth control!! The man is married with a young child!! She is too disgusting!!! F**k that whore!! Now she gonna be sporting an illegitimate child and she’s proud bc she’s already sporting the pregnancy. She cause destruction pon harself

18. Some of unnu sound like real professional man thief laaax! I cant believe REAL PEOPLE condone shit like this. SHE WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!! PERIOD!

19. Weh di BRC unnu mean by “men will be men”?
    If more men were being REAL men nuff Ooman wouldn’t know koki. And when REAL men turn down some Ooman careless front dem run gone pon Social media a talk bout di man is battyman

20. Roxanne really send in this girl you are troubled I saw you post his on fb and now u send it in to pink wall it funny when uno on fb and Instagram a talk bout happy wife happy life but obviously you disturbed …. I don’t know this lady but I do know the girl who sent in this post and is from uwi days u psycho of me haffi fight for a man so me naw stay might as well me stay by myself … And to the girl who Take her man and a breed God go wid u cause not only married men are crosses but this gal roxanne a crosses to lol

21. It’s a Jamaican problem. Most Jamaican women these days play the side chick role and it’s no surprise to see these obvious side chicks talking about the obvious that the man is at fault too. That’s a given, but what side chicks won’t do is criticize other side chicks lol.

Nuff gal see weh you and yuh woman have and want piece a it to because nuh man naw treat dem good. If you ago go side chick just hold yuh corner and stop acting like you can take over by breeding.

Everyday woman complain how man cheat yet most have no problem being a the side chick he’s cheating on wifey with and this is just straight up hypocrisy.

This is why so many dancehall gal miserable because dem contribute alot to dem own misery. The attitude seems to be as long as the man willing to cheat it’s okay to give him the pussy because he’s clearly not happy at home. Well naw, some guys are looking easy pussy to enjoy and mix di ting up. And you fi have f**king ambition by pursuing your own man instead of being an easy pussy for man already commited.

1. Bitch! Yu overstep yu boundaries. Cheating is universal and ancient.

Yu marriage is lean and miserable! Stop suck pon de morning afta pill dem and badmind who want fi breed.

Nuff time onu tek people man and force breed and guilt trip de man dem fi ring. It only last so long before you nothing but housemate and a f##k by decree.

Solid marriages cannot be broken by outsiders. Weak fence means shaky grounds and bad materials.

Man already COMMITTED? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak to dem cock you mean. Go war wid the dictionary pon de meaning of committed and leave other women alone you ‘Desperate housemates’. Big up all wives who know when dem wanted or when to CUT 😀

22. This little whore roxanne better go have a seat up inna her mada stink hole because if mi eva bloodclaat buck her she naa go like it. look at this bitch calling out my friend and she on facebook with that nigga who is married but not to her. who sleeping with the married man Roxanne? Tell Kayla fi go look a bloodclaat face and call this one a loss. ROXANNE & KAYLA…. DO NOT COME FOR MY FRIEND. I WILL DISMISS YOU BOTH. YOU BOTH LOOK STUPID CUZ THE MAN AINT ABT YOU NO MORE. YOU CANT TRY TO RUIN SOMEONE OF GREAT CHARACTER. GUH SUCK UNNO MADA. PETTY AF FOR COMING ON HERE WITH THIS. F**K OUT OF HERE LOOKING LIKE SOME THROW BACK THURSDAY !

23. Yes! Double side chick nd double home wrecker! we a bun dem out inna 2015! I’m married and if I was in the wife’s position I would blame my man but the gyal naaa get weh! all go breed naaa it naa wuk!!! How could she??? Ol common fowl roun d place!

1. It’s 2016! :newyear

men arch dem back and bust them nut deep inna common fowl. Dem all drop asleep pon common fowl chest…wha onu can do bout that? Waste fi war wid the other women unless she is friend or family. A stranger don’t give a damn about your feelings.

Some men are hard to satisfy. Betta barrel de road.

24. D duty gal Roxanne that put this up u hypocrite u talking about sleeping with married men u sleeping with Malibu and he is married and u also married to so how d f**k u talking tell people how u get u green card now u acting like u decent a fool up Dayne with u beat out front Kayla treat Bobby like dog but no one talking about that happy home me rass more like haunted house u and Kayla go sit down and go worry bout u thiefing brother we a rot ina prison fi kill de innocent man

25. D duty gal Roxanne that put this up u hypocrite u talking about sleeping with married men u sleeping with Malibu and he is married and u also married to so how d f**k u talking tell people how u get u green card now u acting like u decent a fool up Dayne with u beat out front Kayla treat Bobby like dog but no one talking about that happy home me rass more like haunted house u and Kayla go sit down and go worry bout u thiefing brother we a rot ina prison fi kill de innocent man

26. Nonymous, WEH YUH SEH, AH GIDDY/HAUNTED HOUSE????? MI DUNNNNNNN!!!!! MI NAW PLAY WID AH SOUL!!!!! LMMFAOOOOOOOOOOO

KAYLA!!!!! DEM MASH YUH CAWN!!!!! KAYLA!!!!!!!!!! SEE DEM MASH OUT IH WHOLE AH YUH CAWN MEK ASHAM, AH SELL AH SKOOL GATE DEH!!!!! LOOK KAYLA!!!! LOOK !!!!!

27. I don’t understand these people that are supporting Chantel and her wrong doing. Me kno Chantel and she’s nothing but a viper. A long time she sleeping with people man. This gyal never have a man for herself. She is low down and dirty and it do t matter how she look. Her character dirty!!! She should never go sleep with this man bc of so many things but no she is disgusting and dirty fi wah she do and destruction a go take her. A Nuh little try Kayla try wid Bobby. Leave the girl alone!! All who. Even a blame her destruction a go take unnuh too. The nasty bitch wrong fi wah she do!!!! And the man Nuh want her. Sweet words catch har. She is a f**king whore!! A nuff man know that deh deh!! The whole browns town and Bronx